We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good, clean, family hotel”
Review of Nikos Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Nikos Hotel
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Diafani
Reviewed 16 October 2011

I have stayed in Hotel Nikosl many times. It is a family run hotel, clean and friendly and good value for money. Many of the clients return year after year. Some for 20 years or more. It is good value for money. I think you should remove the negative review because it does not represent the truth. The man clearly had problems before he arrived. There are no bad hotels in Diafani.

Room Tip: In August you must book in advance
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diafani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 14 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Maria_T1701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikos O, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Nikos Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Stanze vista mare più silenziose e gradevoli
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank piter-milan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Chiedete le stanze con terrazzo vista mare (il mare è lontano, ma sono più confortevoli)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank Marco R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elise-et-Julien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank eauRa19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank metgeflo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Diafani
18.9 mi away
Finiki View
Finiki View
#1 of 2 in Finiki
86 reviews
20.2 mi away
Royal Beach Hotel
Royal Beach Hotel
#1 of 4 in Arkassa
32 reviews
17.0 mi away
Alimounda Mare
Alimounda Mare
#1 of 15 in Karpathos Town (Pigadia)
982 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.1 mi away
Hotel Sunrise
Hotel Sunrise
#18 of 43 in Karpathos
73 reviews
16.8 mi away
Astron Hotel - Bungalows
Astron Hotel - Bungalows
#7 of 15 in Karpathos Town (Pigadia)
133 reviews
18.9 mi away
Hotel Arhontiko
Hotel Arhontiko
#2 of 2 in Finiki
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nikos Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nikos Hotel

Address: Diafani, Karpathos, Diafani 857 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Karpathos > Diafani
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Diafani
Price Range: £29 - £39 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nikos Hotel is 100m away from the beach of Diafani. You can enjoy the view to the sea from our big balconies. It is suitable even if you are a family or a single traveler. Our hotel also offers excursions to the nearby beaches and to the island Saria by our tourist boat "NIKOS" ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Nikos Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nikos Hotel Diafani, Karpathos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing