We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect place to relax”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Coralli Beach Apartments
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Mikri Vigla
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 July 2013 via mobile

We loved our 3 night stay with Mario. He is very friendly, funny and accommodating. Our ocean view apartment was clean and comfortable (though the bed is a bit firm). It is so easy to walk to the beach and swim, snorkel or walk. Naxos is a beautiful island and has so many interesting sights and quaint villages to visit. We hope to someday return to this beautiful place and Mikra Vigla.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank swimisland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (161)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 32 of 161 reviews

Reviewed 18 July 2013

I went for seven days on vacation with my wife in Naxos. and we were very happy and satisfied for two reasons.
1 - Coralli beach is located next to a magnificent beach very quiet and very romantic.
2- Coralli beach and Super Marios.
The rooms are really big and very clean. and our host Marios is a friendly person he is very helpful if you need something just ask Marios.
he helped us to rent a car and to organize some trip in Naxos.
i definitely recommend Coralli to anyone who is going to Naxos.
if you go to naxos ask mario to get you to eat ice cream :)

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TitoMancini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2013

My husband and I just spent 3 nights at Coralli Apartments and loved it. The room was clean, comfortable and the private terrace overlooking the beach was wonderful. There is a perfect beach for swimming just steps from the apartments, with a very good restaurant for lunch or dinner. Our host Mario really made the trip - we enjoyed a glass of local wine with him, and he went out of his way to help us with anything we needed. This is a fantastic place to stay, great value for money and the best spot in Naxos - we will definitely come back.
-J.Steel

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank J S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2013

We stayed here for 5 nights and our kids loved it! The rooms are CLEAN and nice size with really nice balcony. It is only 2-3 mins walk to a nice beach. You can swim or snorkeling. Also some rocks for a short hike. The restaurant on the beach is very good with very reasonable price. The waiter George is a very caring and kid friendly person.

The hotel is quiet and Marios is very helpful with all your questions. also, there is a car rental place next door and they can deliver or pick up the veichel from the hotel. We rented a fun car to ride around and it is nice that we can leave it at the hotel next morning so we can catch the morning ferry.

The location of the hotel is not at the city center or commercial area but it is not far from it. It is only 20 mins drive to the plaka beach - the #1 rated beach on tripadvisor for Naxos but in our opinion the beach next to the hotel is more relaxing and better for family.

Will definitely recommend to anyone who is going to Naxos.

Room Tip: Try to get a room with sea view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank familyfromTexas2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2013

It is not easy to find a place like Coralli Beach Apartments where you get the best of both worlds at a very high value for the price. Mario, our capable host, had organized everything to make us feel as comfortable as at home while being in such a charming area of the Greek islands. Beautiful beach 2 mins away, great view on the sea and countryside, large clean comfortable rooms, isolated areas but with all the services, excellent restaurants nearby, many options to visit the island or to simply relax in the area. Coralli Beach Apartments in Mikri Viglia, Naxos is a real vacation destination without the crowd and with all the charm of the islands. This place was the highlight of our trip in the Cyclades and a must return location. Efkaristo Mario for this wonderful experience, your smile and your generosity. See you soon :-)

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DozoisGoupilFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2012

I found, and decided on Coralli Beach Apartments, after reading the reviews on tripadvisor. I was looking for a quiet escape for a few days of rest and really wanted to be on the beach. Travelling solo and without a car, I had some reservations about the suitability of the location...but Super Mario to the rescue! All the great reviews he gets are merited. He is so attentive and helpful, it is obvious that he loves what he does and takes his role and his guests very seriously. I really appreciated all the extra touches from serving up the yummiest espresso ever, a surprise fruit plate delivery for breakfast, a treat to town for the "best ice cream on the island" and a little parting gift. With time permitting, since I did visit at the end of the season, I also lucked out with a port pick up/drop off (a 25 Euro ride each way) as well as a ride to Aliko Beach. He was also kind enough to promptly mail me my electricity adapter plug I had accidentally forgotten there. When most people would be winding down after a busy season, Mario kept giving. He's has a great sense of humour too.

Not only was the hotel impeccably clean (with a charming room), it was steps away from long stretches of quiet beach and within walking distance of several tavernas and markets. It had everything for a relaxing getaway. My only regret was not having tried kitesurfing while I was there - I'm sure I would have loved it. Next time!!!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled solo
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Damiani S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2012

We were lucky to be here at the end of the busy season and it was wonderfully quiet. We stayed four nights and had incredibly personal and friendly attention from Marios daily which made us feel very relaxed and comfortable. He gave us great suggestions for eating out and places to visit on the island and even brought us fresh fruit one morning! The room worked well for us to do our own cooking and to eat out on the veranda with a sea view. The beach is just a short walk down the street and is a long, beautiful white sand beach with calm, aqua water...great for walking along and swimming. It's a drive to get to the main town and the buses are not as reliable this late in the season, so Marios helped to get a car rental right to our door for a very low cost. It was fun to have a car to get to the hiking spots we had planned as well as tour several of the many interesting villages and sites of the island. Coralli Beach is a great place to stay in Naxos to get away from the crowds!

Room Tip: Choose a room with a sea view. I think they all have nice balconies, but you really want to see thi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sue H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mikri Vigla
5.2 mi away
Saint Vlassis Hotel
Saint Vlassis Hotel
#2 of 57 in Naxos Town
450 reviews
6 mi away
Hotel Grotta
Hotel Grotta
#1 of 57 in Naxos Town
1,308 reviews
2.8 mi away
Faros Villa
Faros Villa
#4 of 121 in Naxos
381 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Orkos Beach
Hotel Orkos Beach
#3 of 6 in Mikri Vigla
106 reviews
4.7 mi away
Villa Marandi Luxury Suites
1.4 mi away
Medusa Resort
Medusa Resort
#2 of 7 in Plaka
240 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Coralli Beach Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Coralli Beach Apartments

Address: Mikri Vigla, Mikri Vigla 843 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Naxos > Mikri Vigla
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Mikri Vigla
Price Range: £40 - £59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Coralli Beach Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Coralli Beach Apartments are designed according to Cycladic architecture and combine the warm family hospitality with all today's amenities. Each apartment is uniquely decorated and furnished, to provide the visitor with the ultimate romantic summer experience in front of the Aegean Sea in Greece. The charming mix of Cycladic architecture, elegance, space and privacy composes a unique level of comfort and convenience for our guests in Naxos island. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Evoline ltd, Agoda, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Coralli Beach Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Coralli Beach Apartments Naxos/Mikri Vigla

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing