We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Apartment with a view”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Coralli Beach Apartments
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Mikri Vigla
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 August 2013

Upon arrival, we were warmly welcomed by Marios and taken to our apartment. The room was very spacious with one double and single bed, a terrace with a beautiful sea view and a very small bathroom. The kitchen has a small cooktop and fridge but no toaster or coffee machine/water heater.
The shower has no curtain, so be prepared to have the whole place wet (don't forget to take the toilette paper out) and you have to hold the shower cap while showering. This is common in the islands (our hotel in Antiparos had the same system).
Mikri Vigla is, in our opinion, the best beach to stay at. Not crowded but with lots of restaurants/tabernas choices. I do recommend a rental car to drive around the island and watch the sunset at Portara (Apollo Temple).
Marios is very helpful recommending restaurants and places to visit on the island.
I would definitely stay here again if back in Naxos.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank theworldismyhomeblog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (159)
There are newer reviews for Coralli Beach Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 30 of 159 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights in July 2013 and had the most wonderful time. Mario is a great host. He is welcoming and helpful and we loved our gift :). Mikri Vigla is very much getting away from it all. There are a couple of mini markets and a small number of restaurants in walking distance but otherwise wonderfully quiet and remote. The position of the apartments is perfect. Our balcony looked out over the amazing beach. Gorgeous light sand and still waters. The room was spacious with good basic cooking facilities and the decor complimented the beach beautifully. I can def recommend Coralli Beach as the perfect place to unwind :)

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EllieBr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013 via mobile

We loved our 3 night stay with Mario. He is very friendly, funny and accommodating. Our ocean view apartment was clean and comfortable (though the bed is a bit firm). It is so easy to walk to the beach and swim, snorkel or walk. Naxos is a beautiful island and has so many interesting sights and quaint villages to visit. We hope to someday return to this beautiful place and Mikra Vigla.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank swimisland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2013

I went for seven days on vacation with my wife in Naxos. and we were very happy and satisfied for two reasons.
1 - Coralli beach is located next to a magnificent beach very quiet and very romantic.
2- Coralli beach and Super Marios.
The rooms are really big and very clean. and our host Marios is a friendly person he is very helpful if you need something just ask Marios.
he helped us to rent a car and to organize some trip in Naxos.
i definitely recommend Coralli to anyone who is going to Naxos.
if you go to naxos ask mario to get you to eat ice cream :)

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TitoMancini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2013

My husband and I just spent 3 nights at Coralli Apartments and loved it. The room was clean, comfortable and the private terrace overlooking the beach was wonderful. There is a perfect beach for swimming just steps from the apartments, with a very good restaurant for lunch or dinner. Our host Mario really made the trip - we enjoyed a glass of local wine with him, and he went out of his way to help us with anything we needed. This is a fantastic place to stay, great value for money and the best spot in Naxos - we will definitely come back.
-J.Steel

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank J S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2013

We stayed here for 5 nights and our kids loved it! The rooms are CLEAN and nice size with really nice balcony. It is only 2-3 mins walk to a nice beach. You can swim or snorkeling. Also some rocks for a short hike. The restaurant on the beach is very good with very reasonable price. The waiter George is a very caring and kid friendly person.

The hotel is quiet and Marios is very helpful with all your questions. also, there is a car rental place next door and they can deliver or pick up the veichel from the hotel. We rented a fun car to ride around and it is nice that we can leave it at the hotel next morning so we can catch the morning ferry.

The location of the hotel is not at the city center or commercial area but it is not far from it. It is only 20 mins drive to the plaka beach - the #1 rated beach on tripadvisor for Naxos but in our opinion the beach next to the hotel is more relaxing and better for family.

Will definitely recommend to anyone who is going to Naxos.

Room Tip: Try to get a room with sea view.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank familyfromTexas2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2013

It is not easy to find a place like Coralli Beach Apartments where you get the best of both worlds at a very high value for the price. Mario, our capable host, had organized everything to make us feel as comfortable as at home while being in such a charming area of the Greek islands. Beautiful beach 2 mins away, great view on the sea and countryside, large clean comfortable rooms, isolated areas but with all the services, excellent restaurants nearby, many options to visit the island or to simply relax in the area. Coralli Beach Apartments in Mikri Viglia, Naxos is a real vacation destination without the crowd and with all the charm of the islands. This place was the highlight of our trip in the Cyclades and a must return location. Efkaristo Mario for this wonderful experience, your smile and your generosity. See you soon :-)

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DozoisGoupilFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mikri Vigla
0.4 mi away
Hotel Orkos Beach
Hotel Orkos Beach
#3 of 6 in Mikri Vigla
105 reviews
5.2 mi away
Saint Vlassis Hotel
Saint Vlassis Hotel
#2 of 58 in Naxos Town
436 reviews
2.8 mi away
Faros Villa
Faros Villa
#1 of 123 in Naxos
372 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Finikas Hotel
Finikas Hotel
#1 of 1 in Pyrgaki
340 reviews
14.7 mi away
Adonis Hotel
Adonis Hotel
#1 of 1 in Apollon
265 reviews
1.4 mi away
Medusa Resort
Medusa Resort
#2 of 7 in Plaka
235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Coralli Beach Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Coralli Beach Apartments

Address: Mikri Vigla, Mikri Vigla 843 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Naxos > Mikri Vigla
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Mikri Vigla
Price Range: £34 - £69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Coralli Beach Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Coralli Beach Apartments are designed according to Cycladic architecture and combine the warm family hospitality with all today's amenities. Each apartment is uniquely decorated and furnished, to provide the visitor with the ultimate romantic summer experience in front of the Aegean Sea in Greece. The charming mix of Cycladic architecture, elegance, space and privacy composes a unique level of comfort and convenience for our guests in Naxos island. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Coralli Beach Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Coralli Beach Apartments Naxos/Mikri Vigla

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing