We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very good location and excellent customer service”

Review of HERON VILLA

Front of property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of property
Front of property
Front of property
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Front of property
Front of property
Front of property
Front of property
Front of property
Front of property
Front of property
Drinks
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mikri Vigla, Naxos, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
stefanolo...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Very good location and excellent customer service”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Spent a week with my family in the Villa. Excellent customer service, villa and pool were cleaned every day and good quality breakfast ( very unusual to have breakfast if you rent a house). Dimitris and family welcomed us during our stay and made our week very enjoyable.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul J
Athens, Greece
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“BEAUTIFULL PLACE, COMFORTABLE AND LUXURY VILLA”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We spent a week in Naxos. My family enjoied the stay in villa, it is the best place for relaxing moments on poolside. High recommended for kids.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
biscotte8...
Canton of Ticino, Switzerland
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2017
Thank you very much for your review mr Zeno, we hope you spent great time in our villa Heron. You both couples, seems great young parents and we wish you all the best for your new family member in a few months.
We hope to see you again on the near future, since then we all wish you the best for you and your family.

Best regards
Dimitris Gabras
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 15 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JLuc04
Sisteron, France
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Le tout.
Liked least: D'être obligés de partir en fin de séjour.
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing