We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Amorani Studios
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Chryssi Akti(Batsi)(Great Value!)
US$60
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Egli(Andros Town)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Anemomiloi Andros(Andros Town)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
31
31
8
5
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
31
8
5
10
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2011

Beautiful hotel, breathtaking view and the owners provided great hospitality!
The rooms were clean, large, comfortable beds and really spotless bathrooms. All staff were extremely helpful, polite, friendly and attentive throughout our stay. Location is perfect, just moments from the beach. All in all a great family run business, it feels like home and never want to leave.
We really enjoyed our stay in Amorani Studios. In fact we are looking forward to our next trip there. We will highly recommend it to everyone!!

Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
2  Thank vasb_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2010

Terrible!! What they show in their site is not true, you cannot see the sea from Amorani 3, the air condition was too noisy could not sleep at night. Heat, mosquitos since it was built on a stream, bed for 1 and a half people and bed, my back still hurts..... The owners were terrible, impolite. Horrible experience!!!

Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
2  Thank ZIOGreece
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PANOS D, Ιδιοκτήτης at Amorani Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2013
Google Translation

Κάνατε κράτηση για ένα δωμάτιο γι δύο νύχτες.
Τήν επόμενη ημέρα αργά μας λέτε ότι θα φύγετε , δικαιωμά σας , οφείλατε όμως μια
έγκυρη ενημέρωση για να μπορούμε να διαθέσουμε το δωμάτιο σε άλλον πελάτη.
Η ρεματιά που αναφέρετε είναι παραδοσιακός δρόμος προς το κέντρο με νερά -πράσινο
και προβάλετε στον τόπο μας ένα από τα αξιοθέατα.
Τά κρεββάτια που διαθέτω είναι κανονικού τύπου όπως έχουν ολοι τα δε στρώματα
είναι 3ετίας διότι μείνατε στο νέο κτίριο.
Τα κλιματιστικά είναι 3ετίας και μάρκας DALKIN για τα οποία μέχρι σήμερα δεν είχα
παρόμοιο παράπονο.
Οι φωτογραφίες είναι πραγματικές και ειλικρινείς

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2010

We are two families travelling together quite much. We came from a fantastic week in Syros and had made a reservation in Amorani 1 for six nights. The studios where acceptable but not more. Only one spoon, one knife etc. The appartments standard was much below average for appartments in Greece. The toilets where old, very dark and where more or less out of order. It was a road with a lot of traffic just outside the building. We where very disappointed and managed to find another accomodation after one night. Fantastic location, nice people, clean and even less expensive than Amorani

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank smurfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2009

Only the new rooms are average (the ones with the view). The other rooms are at least unacceptable. We stayed for one night at the old rooms and that was more than enough!! They didn't even have proper shower facilities!!!! We had to help each other just to take a shower, as the shower was in the same place with the toilet door! The owners are not that friendly and lie a lot. Upon our arrival we had to wait till the afternoon to go to our room because the previous couple left at 18.00!! The owner told us he had informed us about this situation the previous day (not a chance). No parking facilities for all (about 6 parking seats for 25 rooms- better leave the car and take the taxi to go to the beach). The owner suggested us to park on forbidden places, with the risk of taking a ticket from the local police. To end these review, take towels with you - we did- we stayed for 4 days overall and they didn't change sheets and towels at all! What a shame! And do not trust these photos. These are taken from the new rooms with the sea view. Definitely avoid it!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jay81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PANOS D, Ιδιοκτήτης at Amorani Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2013
Google Translation

Για την περίοδο της διαμονής είχα διαθέσιμο μόνο αυτό το οικονομικό δωμάτιο για το
οποίο σας 'εκανα λεπτομερή περιγαφή διότι δεν υπάρχει σε φωτογραφίες και διαφέρει
απο τα δωμάτια που παρουσιάζω.
Οι φωτογραφίες που παρουσιάζω είναι πραγματικές και ειλικρηνείς
Οι θέσεις PARKING που διαθέτω είναι 19, 9 θέσεις υπέθριες και 10 στα υπόγεια
ΓΚΑΡΑΖ
Στην περιοχή μας κα σε απόσταση 60 μέτρων είναι το ΔΗΜΟΤΙΚΟ PARKING και στο
δρόμο μπροστά απο το κτίριο που μείνατε και γενικά στην δεξιά πλευρά του δρόμου
παρκάρουν αυτοκίνητα νόμιμα διότι δεν υπάρχει απαγορευτική πινακίδα.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews