We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Krinos Suites Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Chryssi Akti(Batsi)(Great Value!)
US$37
US$34
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mare Vista Hotel - Epaminondas(Batsi)(Great Value!)
US$63
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Egli(Andros Town)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$35
US$34
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anemomiloi Andros(Andros Town)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveller rating
167
8
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
167
8
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfast wififresh juicethe ownerrooms are spacioushome away from homeminimal stylewelcome basketrest and relaxationexcellent coffeehigh speednespresso machinehomemade cookiesserve breakfastmain beachalexandraislandandros
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 175 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Stayed in some of the best hotels and resorts in the world and this place is right up there. Even better for value for money. Fifty meters from the beach of Batsi, great rooms and breakfast. Best of all, the young couple-owners, Alexandra and Vassilis they define the word hospitality. If only Greece could clone them and put them in every corner of this beautiful land! Omnipresent, pleasant, with great recommendations for beaches and restaurants, they have painstakingly restored a 19th century home into nine rooms where every detail has been thought of. Could not recommend a place any higher than this one! Can't wait to return!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zpd2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KrinosSuitesHotel, Front Office Manager at Krinos Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2014

Dear zpd2012,

We are so grateful for your feedback. We are really proud that our staff has contributed in some small way to making your experience with us a flawless one.
We are counting the days until the next time that we will be able to open doors and hearts to you and your wife again!

Kind regards,

A.C.Logotheti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

The photos on the website concerning the location,are promising much more than you get when you arrive.The style of the rooms and bathrooms are more of a mountain hotel and not of a summer-island hotel.The location is in the center of Batsi and everything is in walking distance.The stuff is so polite and friendly that covers any feeling to complain.Vasilis is a pro.The breakfast is very good.You will feel at home(but not at your seaside home)A bit overpriced having in mind that you have to stay at least 3 nights.(there is no reservation for 2 nights)

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nikos a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KrinosSuitesHotel, Front Office Manager at Krinos Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2014

Dear nikos a,

It is with great pleasure to hear that you enjoyed the hospitality that our team offered!
We work very hard to offer the very best prices and quality that we can and we aim to make each client's experience unique.
We would all like to thank you for choosing Krinos Suites for your vacation and we hope to see you again next season!!

Kind regards,

A.C.Logotheti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

On July 2014 we spent 4 wonderful days at Krinos suites Hotel. Andros is a very impressive island, and Krinos Suites Hotel is the perfect place to stay. The hotel is at the center of beautiful Batsi, close to many good restaurants and to an excellent beach. Our suite was wonderful, large and clean and it had a beautiful sea view. The breakfast was fresh and very tasty.
The hosts, Alexandra and Vasilis, are warm and professional and gave us great tips on the island (secret beaches, excellent local tavernas and picturesque villages). We had a perfect vacation at Krinos, and we highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ANATL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KrinosSuitesHotel, Front Office Manager at Krinos Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2014

Dear ANATL,

Thank you very much for your review regarding your recent stay with us!
We would like to express our deepest gratitude for all the kindness filling your review. The quality of the experience is what matters the most and we target excellence in making our guests happy.
We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future!

Kind regards,

A.C.Logotheti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

That was a very nice surprise for 2 days stay
We enjoyed the pleasant stay in a very clean place
Everyone at the resort was more than helpful(where to eat,to swim,things to see)
Excellent service,perfect view from the balcony of the junior suite.
Vasilis had all the good spirit to make us feel at home .
Sertainly the best place to stay in Andros.

Room Tip: Junior suite!
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Phaedr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KrinosSuitesHotel, Front Office Manager at Krinos Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2014

Dear Phaedr,

We hope that you are doing great and keeping tremendous memories of your summer escape in Andros! Taking your time to share your experience and share with us your experience is much appreciated and we want to make sure you receive our gratitude!

Kind regards,
A.C.Logotheti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

We spent 4 nights here at the end of May.
I can honestly say this was the nicest place I have ever stayed in.
The owners were extremely friendly without being intrusive.
The attention to detail was exceptional. Homemade lemonade and fresh pastries on arrival such a lovely touch. Huge bathroom & living area and bedroom with a very comfortable bed. First class air con and state of the art TV and music system. All the staff were very attentive.
We found this little gem through Secret Escapes and felt we had hit the jackpot.
Would definitely return in a heartbeat.

Room Tip: Suite 32 fab
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jennycat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KrinosSuitesHotel, Front Office Manager at Krinos Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2014

Dear jennycat,

We also would like to thank you deeply for choosing our property as the base of your Greek escape! We definitely hope to be able to offer you this experience in the near future !

Kind regards,
A.C.Logotheti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews