We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Trip”

Review of Villa Dream

Villa Exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Exterior
Villa Dream near by beach Villa Dream View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Villa Exterior
Villa Dream near by beach
Villa Dream View
Water fall in the National park
Bedroom 1
Bedroom2
Bedroom3
Dining Room
our Road
Bakar city View
Kitchen
Living Room
Living room
Living Room with a Balcony
Villa Dream
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Houseboat -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Lic, Primorje-Gorski Kotar County

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

kingf09
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent Trip”
Reviewed 19 March 2015 for a stay in July 2014

We drove a cross Europe to then just stay in Croatia for a week in Villa Dream, we had a wonderful time, great location, excellent food, very quiet and we would definitely go again.

Date of stay: July 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Reviewed 23 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Date of stay: December 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jan 2014
Thank you very much Roberto for taking the time to write a review about your stay in our Villa Dream. We really appreciate your positive feedback and I look forward to helping you in the future with other holiday plans.

Best Wishes
Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Germany
Reviewed 20 January 2014 for a stay in August 2013

Date of stay: August 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Jan 2014
Thank you very much Mady, it was a pleasure having you as a guest. We really appreciate your positive feedback and I look forward to helping you in the future with other holiday plans.

Best Wishes
Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
South California
Reviewed 19 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Date of stay: December 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Jan 2014
Thank you very much Peter for booking Villa Dream for your family. I am glad you have had a good time. We really appreciate your positive feedback and I look forward to helping you in the future with other holiday plans.

Best Wishes
Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.