We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing and fun”
other travellers have booked this property
View from one of our three terraces
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from one of our three terraces
Every meal tastes better with a view like this! One of our 10 rooms
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
View from one of our three terraces
Every meal tastes better with a view like this!
One of our 10 rooms
View of the mainland from the terrace
Aerial view of the road-bridge
Fun aqua park just 5 minutes walk away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
10 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 22
Tisno, Sibenik-Knin County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
dikagr310...
Zagreb, Croatia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Relaxing and fun”
Reviewed 3 March 2016 for a stay in July 2015

I have visited Tisno on more then one occasion, mostly with my family, and every time I go there, I keep returning to Beti and Veso's place. The hosts are incredibly nice people that always help us with all sorts of tips regarding everything - the beaches, events that are going on during our stay there, restaurant recommendations, other places nearby that are also worth seeing etc. The rooms are clean and the view is absolutely amazing due to the fact that it is right across the road from the sea where you can go for a swim whenever you want! Just the view itself is already a big stress relief factor. I definitely recommend this place!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2016
Thank you Diana for your great review and know you and your family are welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liliana03...
Zator, Poland
1 review
“Relaxing holiday with a magnificent view”
Reviewed 3 March 2016 for a stay in July 2015

Wonderful place , wonderful hosts , very helpful. They have no impossible things .
Beautiful unforgettable view from the balcony. The hosts recommending the place where you can eat , shop and explore .
Rooms and bathrooms are clean , simply furnished but there is everything you need . Large kitchen well equipped , the hosts provide whatever you need .
Close to a beautiful little beach with aquapark for older children and adults.
I would recommend accommodation with all my heart <3

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: balcony view
Liked least: no conditioning
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2016
Thank you Liliana for your kind words. We loved having you stay with us and hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elvis3113
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Vista”
Reviewed 2 March 2016 for a stay in June 2015

In the summer of 2015 I stayed at this amazing place in Tisno. Beti and her family's hospitality was warm, considerate and satisfying. I loved the area so much I extended my stay for another week. Their rooms are spacious, ingeniously functional and quiet. No TV in the rooms but it compensated by the amazing ocean views. The location is second to none, just across the road from the beautiful Adriatic Sea and a short stroll to the towns neighbourhood thoroughfare or to a spectacular hilltop vista wrapped in indigenous nature. They know the area well and readily dispense tips on current events.
Beti's husband Veso chaperoned me to the KORNATI ISLANDS which is a group of about 130 islands, islets and reefs sprinkled in the deep blue sea of the Adriatic (a must see)
I would definitely recommend staying here.

Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Igor J
1 review
“Lovely holiday rooms on great location!”
Reviewed 2 March 2016 for a stay in August 2015

Everything is exactly as described. Great rooms right next to the sea. Everything is very clean. Shops and restaurants are just 5 minutes of walk away. The beach is also just 5 minute away with great aquapark which I recommend to try!:)
Owners are really kind and friendly, ready to help in every moment and answer on all questions, and they speak english very well!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The most beautifl view from room terrace. Rooms and bathrooms are clean.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2016
Thank you Igor for your great review. We loved having you stay with us and would love to see you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jopipa1
Zagreb, Croatia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Friendly and beautiful!”
Reviewed 2 March 2016 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my boyfriend had such a great time at Beti's and Veso's place! The host couple couldn't have been more lovely and more helpful with tips on the best places to visit, where to eat, shop etc. They also have a super friendly dog that loves to cuddle! Bonus for dog lovers like ourselves!
We had a room with a bathroom on the first floor with a massive joint terrace (but our own table) looking over the most beautiful sunsets you'll ever see - the description definitely doesn't disappoint! The room was simple, clean and tidy with all the basic things you need (towels, small fridge, extra blankets). There's no air-conditioning which might be a problem for some, but with the constant breeze and the sea being right across the road, there really wasn't much need for it.
There's no private kitchen but the hosts have a big restaurant-like kitchen on the ground floor that they let you use in case you'd like to cook for yourself.
We were there for the festival season so it proved to be perfect, close enough to the festival site (20min walk or 2-3minutes taxi that the hosts can call for you) but far enough to have some peace and quiet and a bit more of the local atmosphere.
The house is right across the road from the sea, so you can go for a swim anytime, but there is also a bigger beach with a bar and aquapark five minutes walk away, and other more natural beaches all around the island - all this information is provided by the awesome hosts of course :)
We would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a relaxing place to stay - in fact, we've already booked for next year! See you soon, Beti and Veso!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views and hosts
Liked least: The main road can be a bit noisy during the day.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2016
Dear Josipa thank you for your lovely review and we are so happy you and Josip enjoyed staying with us. We are also happy that you're coming back to see us again and hope you will have even more fun this time!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
domenica8...
Monza
2 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2017
Thank you so much :D
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing