We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Olhos de Agua, Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
StuRockab...
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 23 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Wonderful villa and lovely place to stay , organised to perfection, clean and very spacious , 20 minute walk to nice beach , couldn't fault anything

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to post such a wonderful review about your stay with us. It is very much appreciated and we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again next year. Meanwhile we wish you all the best.
Kind Regards
Bélita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stevieche...
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 29 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Fantastic villa great location 10 minutes walk from restaurants and bars and beach plenty to do at villa pool table tennis table football table swimming pool was brilliant couldn't get the kids out of it

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2016
Thanks ever so much for your kind words. We have enjoyed having you over and look forward your next visit hopefully sometime in the very near future.
All the best.
Kind Regards
Bélita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GH_2015
Horley, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa”
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for a week from 27th August for 1 week. The villa is absolutely fantastic! It has every amenity you could possibly want, pool table, table football, air con in all bedrooms, Wi-Fi, large gardens, BBQ and swimming pool. All 8 of us who stayed (6 adults and 2 kids) loved every minute of our holiday and we would not hesitate recommending this villa to anyone looking for a villa break. We were also able to book transfers to/from Faro airport through the villa owner/manager, although we did hire a car once there as you are approx. 1 mile from the nearest supermarket and it just made it a bit easier for things such as going to the beach or into Albufeira.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Swimming pool and the shower in our en-suite bathroom
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2016
Thanks Gareth for your wonderful review with so many details, much helpful for the ones to come. We are delighted to know that, as a family, your stay with us was a memorable one and we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you all again next year.
Kind Regards.
Bélita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann C
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wow!”
Reviewed 1 May 2016 for a stay in April 2015

It seemed that we couldn't stop saying "wow" throughout the week we stayed at this wonderful villa. The grounds are just stunning. At first we thought there were several villas on the site then realised that in fact what we saw was the pool house and outdoor kitchen and bbq, a huge garage, a sort of separate house with double room, bathroom and dressing room, and all of this not to mention the huge main house and the gorgeous pool. The outside views were beautiful and it was so quiet and peaceful.
The main house was lovely with immaculately clean bedrooms and bathrooms. We were just 3 adults so the space was amazing for us but families would love it too. Masses of outside space and gardens but also a full size pool table, table football and games station to keep children happy.
I must also say a big thank you to Nuno, the owner, and Belita the property manager. You couldn't hope to meet nicer people. Warm, welcoming, helpful and thoroughly professional. I feel so utterly confident about booking with them. We plan to work through all Nuno's properties. Villa Maria here we come next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spacious grounds
Liked least: Dishwasher not very efficient
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2016
We would like to thank you for your wonderful review with so many details and kind words.
We appreciate your comments very much, it's always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback.
It will be a privilege to have you again and we do look forward to welcome you back.
Kind Regards
Bélita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lindylooC...
croix
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“fabulous villa”
Reviewed 8 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from this villa. We were a group of 7. The villa is superb. Spotlessly clean. Large well maintained gardens. 2 double bedooms and 1 twin room in main house. Built in wardrobes in rooms. Well equipped kitchen, plus large selection of basics to buy - sun tan lotion, after sun, washing liquid, razors, tea etc. Highchair, small buggy. Something for everyone. In living room Pool table, foosball table, loads of seating. Fitted outside kitchen and bbq plus fridge. Pool house with dbl bed and shower room next to it.Small shallow pool for kids plus large pool for adults. Good quality sunloungers with thick ushions. Pool towels. Bath/hand towels were changed mid week. Annexe next to house with enormous bedroom and dbl bed. Beautiful ensuite with 2 sinks. Plus small bedroom with cot. 15 min walk to supermarket and loads of restaurants. Organised minibus transfers to and from airport.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2015
Thanks for your wonderful review with so many details, most helpful for the ones to come. We are delighted to know that your stay with us was a memorable one and we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in next year.
All the best. Regards. Bélita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcoB815...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2017
Danke für Ihre freundlichen Kommentare. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt und die Lage des Hauses genossen haben. Und auch unsere Dienstleistungen. Wir hoffen, Sie eines Tages wieder zu begrüßen. Danke noch einmal.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing