We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous”
other travellers have booked this property
campervan hire portugal
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
campervan hire portugal
bed kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
campervan hire portugal
bed
kitchen
breakfast
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Camper van -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sao Bras de Alportel, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Diane D
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Fabulous ”
Reviewed 12 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Fantastic, personal service from Pedro and Tania. Great camper van which was a dream to drive. It had everything you need for wild camping. Loved the experience. Would definitely do it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2017
Thank you! We're so happy for your great experience and we are looking forward to see you again :) All the best!
Soul Campers Family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lise D
1 review
“Absolutely AMAZING!”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I can only give the highest recommendation to Tania and Pedro for the rental of their wonderful SoulCamper. We rented one of theier vans for 15 days, and we would not have swooped it with any hotel or apartment at any time. The Van was perfectly designed and worked to perfection. When others had to plug up to electricity, we could just chill and let the Solar Panels work their magic.
Everything from the drop-off and pick-up, the mail correspondance and payments, to the car itself was absolutely perfect.

Thanks Tania and Pedro!! We loved Bertha (and yes - we named the van) and we will surely be back :)

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2017
Thank you so much Lise :D We are really proud of the new vans.
Looking forward to meet you next time!
We wish you all the best <3
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NickySt1
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Campervantastic!”
Reviewed 1 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had such a brilliant holiday with our camper van from Soul Campers. We hired one of the new vans and travelled around the Algarve. Tania and Pedro were great to deal with and both very helpful, we would love to come back and hire a van from them again. The van itself had everything that we needed, and the bonus of a solar panel so that we didn't need to hook up to electricity at all during our holiday. It was really easy to drive and the perfect size to live in, store all of our gear and park easily on campsites.
Thanks guys- we had a lovely time..hopefully we will see you again in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2017
Thank you for your feedback Nicky! You also are a clientastic :D
Hope to see you again and wish you all the best.
Soul Campers Family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
692marlie...
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best time ever”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We rented the newest Ford Ducato they had and it was amazing. Everything was perfect with the van. Our trip was amazing. Thank you Soulcampers.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Thanks guys!!! Hope to see you again ;) All the best,
Soul Campers Family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben S
1 review
“Awesome Experience with Soul Camper”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

It was an awesome experience with the soul camper company and this beautiful camper.
The service was really good and I will come back very soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2017
Thanks Ben! We will be waiting for you guys. You have to try the new campers that are coming soon ;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miniimell...
Feldkirchen, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing Experience with SOULCAMPER <3”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Just perfect - we had some very special days in the Camper. We were able to see the most beautiful sunets ever from the back of the van.

Everything is modern and very clean. Pedro and Tania are just amazing.
We will come back for sure!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2017
Thanks Melli! Hope to see again soon ;) All the best
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flow C
1 review
“easy , professional , no surprise, recent van”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

very easy to book
we booked from Faro airport (free) to Lisbon Airport (150euros extra)

Very friendly , fast answer by mail, sms, phone... Very easy to book
A bit fresh at night if you go the first weekend of april !

thanks for everything
Good staff !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2017
Thanks guys! We truly appreciate. Hope to see you again in September ;) All the best, Soul Campers Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing