We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spectacular Views”

Review of Casa Com Vista

Casa com Vista
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa com Vista
Welcome to Casa com Vista Drive down to the villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
62 reviews
Casa com Vista
Welcome to Casa com Vista
Drive down to the villa
View of the drive from villa
Welcome
The lounge with dining room beyond
The lounge from the dining room
The dining room
The dining room
The hallway leading to the bedroom accommodation
The main bedroom with super king bed and ensuite shower room
Double bedroom with king bed
Double bedroom with king bed
The balcony
The pool
View of the villa from the BBQ area
The pool from the sun bathing end
The villa and pool at dusk
The sunbathing area from the balcony
The pool at dusk
Alfresco dining by the BBQ
Dine by the poolside
View from the balcony
View from the pool towards the coastline
Another view of the panorama
The lawned side garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Santa Barbara de Nexe, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 62 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
boxy84
Portugal
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spectacular Views”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We only stayed for 4 nights which wasn't long enough! The villa was spotlessly clean when we arrived. The pool and verandas had amazing views out to the sea. We thoroughly recommend this villa and will return again soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles F
wimborne
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa amazing views”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Yet another visit to this amazing very clean villa, we have lost count returning year after year and at different times of the year. The pool is a very good size, the villa inside is all on one level, the maid Maria keeps this villa exceptionally clean and tidy. The owners David and Mary are excellent to deal with and we are returning next year (already booked) There are plenty of seats or loungers in various places inside or outside and even a fenced lawn. Peaceful and quiet yet a very good location for everything you could ask, for a relaxing holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jayne W
Warwick, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Quiet and able to unwind immediately”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This is our second visit to the Villa and we are already speaking to the owners about booking for 2018 - need I say more?

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Howard220...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 27 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is beautiful the views are second to none, very spacious for big families and everywhere is easy to get to if you have a hire car. The Santa Barbara village is lovely too plenty of shops for food, newspapers etc. The pool I found lovely especially on hot days. If you like quiet then it's perfect sitting out on the balcony you can't hear anything but the birds singing away. Plenty of fridge/freezer space and there's also a cheeky wine fridge by the pool. Free wifi is also available which has been great especially for facetiming family back home. I could go on, I have thouroughly enjoyed my stay and will definitley be returning again soon!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
janestale...
Mansfield, United Kingdom
1 review
“My fabulous holiday in Portugal”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Without doubt one of the best villas we've stayed in.Clean spacious accommodation,well equiped with fabulous views and spectacular pool and bbq area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ashakpate...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Spacious, clean villa with a swimming pool and fantastic views”
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Pretty location up in the hills with beautiful views from the veranda which was accessible from all 3 spacious bedrooms and the lounge. Wonderful maid service. Variety of good restaurants a short drive away.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John H
1 review
“Fabulous villa, amazing views and close to excellent restaurants”
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

It really is a villa with everything you could wish for.A very quiet and private location yet not far away from some very interesting places

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing