We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Molyvos, Lesbos, Northeast Aegean Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
HayleyF18...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing villa”
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I would highly recommend this villa. Absolutely beautiful views, great to chill out in the day around the pool (although a little chilly) and to relax at night soaking up the views over a BBQ.
Has all the amenities you would need, lovely rooms and ensuites. Great kitchen lots of space.
Would recommend getting a car if you were to stay to explore the area, and it's a little bit of a walk in to town but doable.
Just need the driveway to be smoothed out or cemented and it would be perfection!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Great service, great house, great amenities. Heaven on earth. The view is like none other. Great proximity to everything you need.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
We are always pleased to hear people truly appreciate the value of this special place and that our services contribute in a positive manner to the overall stay. Many thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Basil R
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fabulous Villa in Molivos”
Reviewed 11 December 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The villa was incredible! My wife and our son's family really loved it. We particularly enjoyed its modern and sophisticated ambience. Three bedrooms all faced the pool area and had their own on-suites. We also loved its position above a hill overlooking Molivos and its castle and harbour. The pool setting was spectacular. Kitchen facilities were first rate. Sue was great to deal with leading up to our rental for the week. So we strongly recommend it for a first-rate stay in Lesbos.
We would certainly go again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful design and great location
Liked least: Gravel road leading up to the property
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Dec 2015
So pleased that the Villa exceeded your expectations! I hope all the extra recommendations on where to go to dine and places to visit were helpful.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing