We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Cute Hotel”
Review of Psarou Beach Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Psarou Beach Hotel
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Psarou
Tauranga, New Zealand
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cute Hotel”
Reviewed 10 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed 2 nights in this hotel and the thought it was fantastic. Our room was facing the sea and had a small balcony. The room was very spacious and the decor was nice. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again!!!

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank MollieNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manie A, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Psarou Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 22 September 2014
Dear guest,thank you very much for your preference and your kind words.Looking forward to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    10
    7
    6
    5
    16
See reviews for
3
15
5
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for 5 days from 22-27 june. The hotel is about 2 min from the Beach perfect. The hotell staff was very Nice and we had nothing to complain about. The hotel owner Even drived us to the port when we was going to santorini. Looking forward to come back next year :). PS: the bus to mykonos town only takes 10 min and has deaputeres every 30 min almost the Hole day. Taxi cost 10 euro. Cant to coming back :)

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Joachim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manie A, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Psarou Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 22 September 2014
Dear guest,thank you very much for your nice words.We are glad that you provide you good service and we make your stay in Mykonos as good as could have been.Looking forward to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Syracuse, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Stayed a week at this family owned beach hotel. Located on the nicest beach in Mykonos. Friendly staff, which are always smiling and willing to help with directions, bus schedule and Island information. The receptionist was very nice and welcoming, called in our take out delivery order two nights for us, the bartender was super friendly and served us great white wine! The breakfast was simple, but everything was good and fresh, loved the home made bread and jam. The hotel was not fancy, but quiet and relaxing. The patio was filled with beautiful plants and flowers offering a perfect environment to eat breakfast before going to the beach.

Room Tip: Book a room with a balcony, not a ground floor. We upgraded and it was well worth it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Anna19841983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manie A, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Psarou Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 22 September 2014
Dear guest,thank you very much for your kind words.We really hope that you enjoyed Mykonos.Looking forward to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Watford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 June 2014 via mobile

I love this hotel . A small family business hotel . Stayed here twice. can't wait to go back this year ! The hotel its at 2 min walk to the beach . The most beautiful beach on the island . Its perfect for couples friends holiday .very quiet and clean . The manager very friendly and helpful .

Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Ipnap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manie A, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Psarou Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 22 September 2014
Dear guest, thank you vey much for your preference twice in our hotel.We are looking forwrad to see you again and as a gift from us a great discount.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Stayed for a week and loved it ! Staff are wonderful, friendly and always helpful. Location is absolutely amazing as literally 2 minute walk to beach. Psarou beach is lively and quite secluded. A quick 5-10 min walk and you are at Platis Gialos with lots of restaurants, the beach and best of all the boat service to the other beaches. Buses leave from there as well and should you need a taxi to and from town, €10 max. We booked a simple, relaxing holiday and that is exactly what we had. Cost for hotel is affordable especially considering the area. Looking forward to visiting again next summer. Check out their Facebook page as well !! all the best to the staff and Thank You :)

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gmjohnstone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manie A, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Psarou Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 22 September 2014
Dear guest,we are glad that you had amazing time in Mykonos.Thank you vey much.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Just got back from a weeks stay and I loved it. The small hotel is perfectly located for access to the stunning Psarou Beach (it's approx only 50 meters away) Located only 7 minutes drive from Mykonos town itself and a 10 minute walk to Platis Gialos (another beach with lots of restaurant/bars) it's in a great location.

The staff are so friendly, helpful and welcoming. I'm already planning my next trip back!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Victoria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manie A, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Psarou Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 22 September 2014
Dear Victoria,thank you vry much for your kind words.It was a pleasure for us to have you here.We are looking forward to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Psarou
0.1 mi away
Grecotel Mykonos Blu Hotel
0.0 mi away
Palladium Boutique Hotel
Palladium Boutique Hotel
#3 of 25 in Platys Gialos
5.0 of 5 bubbles 771 reviews
0.3 mi away
Myconian Ambassador Relais & Chateaux Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Nissaki Boutique Hotel
Nissaki Boutique Hotel
#1 of 25 in Platys Gialos
5.0 of 5 bubbles 866 reviews
0.3 mi away
Argo Hotel Mykonos
Argo Hotel Mykonos
#2 of 25 in Platys Gialos
5.0 of 5 bubbles 982 reviews
0.4 mi away
Mykonos Palace Beach Hotel
Mykonos Palace Beach Hotel
#12 of 25 in Platys Gialos
4.0 of 5 bubbles 424 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Psarou Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Psarou Beach Hotel

Property: Psarou Beach Hotel
Address: Psarou, Psarou 846 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Psarou
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Psarou
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:2 star — Psarou Beach Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 29
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Psarou Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Psarou Beach
Psarou Beach Hotel Mykonos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing