We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Mojo's cocktail bar an excellent place” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Mojo Cocktail Bar

Mojo Cocktail Bar
Ranked #3 of 18 things to do in Alykanas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
haverhill
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Mojo's cocktail bar an excellent place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 August 2014

Mojo's cocktail bar is a well run family owned bar , there are 3 brothers who run the bar who are always polite and helpful in every way from telling you about the island to helping me with learning phrases in Greek.they sell a variety of all drinks ,cocktails & even coffee. They have live music too ,where two of the brothers Antonis & Peter play in the four piece group , they perform currant music plus older & types which is very entertaining, while there other brother Dimitri holds the fort behind the bar with Allie . This is an excellent bar and I would recommend a visit to anyone who goes to Alykanas , it is a family bar catering for everyone of all ages a great place to relax & chill.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank paul d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

97 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    88
    8
    0
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Superb”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014

What a great bar with a great location. Pool table and live music makes this a great venue for all the family. See you next year

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank sara b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great little bar :)”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2014

Visited this bar a couple of times during my stay in Alykanas this year and enjoyed it very much! The barmen are friendly, make great cocktails and put on a very good show of live music on a Friday! Definitely worth a visit! I know I'll be going back!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank alexgowing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
blackpool
Level Contributor
47 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 July 2014

We went to this place first to see the live music one Friday and we were blown away it was one of the best night we had all holiday and the three lads are very talented,as for the girl on vocals Yummy hehe

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank chrisblackpool41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
171 reviews
39 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 165 helpful votes
“Great place especially when they have live music.....”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2014

We went to this bar on the Friday evenings when they had live acoustic guitar as it felt different from other bars and we enjoyed the music element. The staff here are all friendly and there is waitress service to bring you your drinks. Enjoyed the atmosphere and the drinks were excellent quality too.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank swanseajen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mojo Cocktail Bar also viewed

Alykanas, Zakynthos
 
Alykanas, Zakynthos
Alykanas, Zakynthos
 

Been to Mojo Cocktail Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing