We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:30 - 19:00
Save
Review Highlights
Lovely Day

We discovered hidden gems in our daily cruise and for sure we hope to cruise again in Milos .Our... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Γιάννης Τ
via mobile
Simle the best boat rental!

I love boating in greece. I have been to many places, but since i discovered dreamswim i found my... read more

Reviewed 28 October 2018
vassilc
,
Sunny Beach, Bulgaria
via mobile
Read all 340 reviews
  
Reviews (340)
Filter reviews
340 results
Traveller rating
327
11
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
327
11
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great experience professional team a lot of fun ice box next year rental fee week vacation usb input four hours hp boat hire company first impression great friendly staff free dive listen music worth the effort excellent service
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 340 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

Everything was top class, will definitely come back. Crew is very helpful and friendly, explained everything to us, newbies.

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank Konstantin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

A must if staying in the Vourvourou region. Hire a boat and spend a day on and around the islands. Dream Swim do everything right, from advice, to boat quality, to facilities. Thanks for an unforgettable day.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank PaulB10564
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Dream Swim team is very friendly and professional. It was our 3rd time sailing with them and we had an amazing time! Highly recommended.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Teodora-Dim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

I was impressed how organized are the guys from the "Dream Swim" team and also by their skills. They are real professionals and up to the point. The best team in the bay. BLESSINGS.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank WladimirTsinguilev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

The best way to explore the nice beaches, hidden spots and blue waters around Vourvourou. Must try for at least one day of your visit.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Todor M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews