We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:30 - 19:00
Save
Review Highlights
Lovely Day

We discovered hidden gems in our daily cruise and for sure we hope to cruise again in Milos .Our... read more

Reviewed 11 November 2018
Γιάννης Τ
via mobile
Simle the best boat rental!

I love boating in greece. I have been to many places, but since i discovered dreamswim i found my... read more

Reviewed 28 October 2018
vassilc
,
Sunny Beach, Bulgaria
via mobile
Read all 340 reviews
  
Reviews (340)
Filter reviews
340 results
Traveller rating
327
11
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
327
11
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great experience professional team a lot of fun ice box next year rental fee week vacation usb input four hours hp boat hire company first impression great friendly staff listen music worth the effort excellent service great boat
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 340 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

We booked the smallest available boat for a full day which was 100€ plus fuel expenses (for us 39€). All the staff was very friendly and gave a good instruction of the boat and the environment (eg where dangerous rocks or reefs are located). The boat was clean and looked very new. The 30hp engine was more then enough for a lot of fun. Beautiful beaches, not too many prople around and the perfect view on the nature of greece. I can just suggest everybody to go there and have this experience. Good price for a very nice day.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank timu127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Great people, good boats in such a beautiful and peaceful place, perfect experience with good company.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Victor F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

It was the most fantastic moment we've ever had in our past holidays. It was the high light of the 7 days trip in Greece for us. We're very happy about the Dream Swim boat rental which offered a great price and quality equipment to make our boating more easy going and exciting . Highly recommend the dream swim boat rental.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank yn681
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Definitely one of the high lights of he trip and with very good equipment and nice people that provide you a great experience during your staying. awesome simply!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Joel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

We were 4 people and rent a boat for a half day. It costed total 85 Euro (70 Eur for Rental and 15 Eur. for Fuel). The boat was easy to use and it was very fun.
You should see Myrsini Beach especially, it was totally like a heaven. The color of sea was amazing.
Totally great experience.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank rabiska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews