We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Robinson Club Kyllini Beach
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Vigla Village(Kyllini)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (351)
Filter reviews
351 results
Traveller rating
221
82
29
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
221
82
29
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskyllini beachpergola barparadise on earthperfect foodstayed nightsgermantheatreresortpoolswishespersonnel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 351 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2012 via mobile

All inclusive means you pay for NOTHING and you have very high quality food and drinks for free. The buffet at lunch and dinner is amazing

The beach is 12 klms long and wonderful - sandy with not a pebble or rock

Plenty of things to do and very safe for children

Rooms are basic no luxury but the grounds are amazing

Very accessible - no boats or planes needed

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Lovegreec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2012

Kyllini Beach Resort is one of the few truly all-inclusive resorts in Greece. It is set on a wonderful 11km (7 mile) sandy beach with crystal clear waters. My wife and son (3 yrs) just returned from Kyllini Beach Resort. Here is a summary of our experience:

Pros:
- Fantastic beach
- Broad range of activities for grownups in and out of the water
- Fantastic pools, water-slides and organized, supervised activities for kids of ages 3-16
- Surprisingly good food for an all inclusive resort
- Nicely maintained grounds

Cons:
- The hotel is starting to show its age, especially in the rooms
- The AC wasn't working 24/7 when we first got there, but was promptly repaired
- There is a significant bias towards Germans, who make up most of the resort guests, so you may feel a bit out of place if you don't speak German or Greek (although all staff speak English)

Overall, I highly recommend the resort to families looking for an all inclusive, relaxing and well organized stay.

Room Tip: The elevators are slow and frequently out of service. Try to stay on the 2nd floor and use the stairs.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Nikos-the-Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2012

This is an amazing hotel 4 star but could very well have 5 stars. Three hours and a half drive from Athens, built in a luxurious garden. Very nice rooms, very good food in a form of buffet where everyone can find what he likes. Paradise for children. Very good value for money since you get only full board accommodation, meaning you can have access to drinks and ice-creams for children free of charge as well as drinks for adults. Very nice staff. Beautiful sandy beach (very long one) kids clubs, 3 swimming pools very well maintained and with a lifeguard. The construction of the hotel is done in a way, where you do not feel the crowd, even when the hotel is very busy, except at the time of meals. The rest of the time, it is so scattered that you find plenty of space on the green or on the beach with no one to bother you

Room Tip: Try getting a room not in the main building because there could be music at night. Anyway, music stops maximum at midnight
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Nicole0506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2011

We went in Easter where the hotel would be open for those days only accomodating mainly greeks during their easter holidays, with a full tradional greek easter program,
We loved it...
As with other reviews, great grounds, tennis courts, archery,playgrounds for smaller kids (mine are teenagers), spa. fittness building, aerobics by the sea and sunset deck chairs.

The food was EXCELLENT, huge variety with all meals ..we had the midnight dinner on Satyrday night after the church service (hotel has it's own church) and Easter sunday with lambs on the spit...he buffets were full..we stayed 4 nights and we didn't get bored with the food at all..which is quite common with other all inclusives...

The cons would be that the rooms need some urgent renovating although there are quite spacious

The staff were all polite and very helpful, my only problem was when we wanted to get some rackets to play ping pong we were told to leave an item of value so that they could gaurantee the return of the ball and rackets...outrageous...as they can very easily get your name and room number and charge you if you didn;t return the items...why would you have to leave them anything..!! Pity because most of everything else is wonderful..

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Georgia59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2011

I loved this hotel as it gave me a very relaxing and enjoyable vacation.

Good Points:
a) Lots of activities for us and the kids
b) Beautiful grounds
c) Great Beach
d) Excellent entertainers
e) Great Food
f) Great service allround

Bad Points:
I will be honest with you in that I did not find anything that bugged me too much to grade it as a bad point...The only thing I could say is that the hotel must have been built in the 80s, it must have been renovated for the 2004 Olympics in Greece but nothing much has been done since then. ..This is also the only reason I can think of, why it is graded as a 4* Hotel instead of 5* Hotel. This I must say did not bother me much as we only slept in the rooms and spent the rest of the day outdoors.

I am planning to come back next summer.

Room Tip: Slept in 425 - 4th Floor, Sea view, in the main building - cool sea breeze (no need for aircon), some restarant smells in the corridor.
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AKIOU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews