We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“EVRYTHING PERFECT!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Astris, Thasos, Northeast Aegean Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
C. Z
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“EVRYTHING PERFECT!!!”
Reviewed 5 February 2018 for a stay in June 2016

We spend with friends 10 days in June 2016.
The apartment is perfect – very comfortable, good equipped, nice decorated, clean, with great view on sea and olive trees. The area is far away from any crowd, very quiet and perfect for vacation. The host is friendly and helpful. We decided to stay there again in 2018!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2018
Cedo thank you for nice words. See you this summer!
Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palo S
1 review
“Perfect place on Thassos”
Reviewed 4 February 2018 for a stay in September 2017

House St.Nikola is situated in a quiet and the most beautiful part of the the island. The apartment is spacy and very clean. It is mediterranean furnished and fully equipped with stunning view from the big balcony. The hosts are very nice, always there for you. We have been to this place several times last few years and always have had a great time.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2018
Thank you, Pavel ... I hope that you will be again our guests. We would be glad to see you.
Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Veu N
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great family holiday ”
Reviewed 4 February 2018 for a stay in June 2017

Spent week of family holiday at Thassos. I would recommend to visit and stay at this very nice apartment, very spacious with fantastic views from balcony. Very calm and clean with fantastic host.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2018
Thank you for your review.
I'm glad that your stay was pleasant to you.
I hope you will be our guests again.
Regards !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iva P
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Best villa in Thassos”
Reviewed 3 February 2018 for a stay in September 2017

I visited this beautiful place with my husband, parents and grandparents. It is perfect place for a family vacation. We loved the spacious, clean and comfortable house with a great sea view. The host is really kind and easy-going. We will definetely go again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2018
Dear Iva ,
Thank you for your review.
I hope you will be our guests again.
Regards for you and your family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Simply Amazing”
Reviewed 28 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The house is big and there's enough space for 6 person.
It's new and clean e the view is Wonderful.
The Owners: awesome!!
I strongly recomend this house for visiting Thassos.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing