We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great days in Stegna”
Review of Sergios Apartments

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Stegna
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Sergios Apartments
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 October 2013

Seven stays @ Sergios Apts. in Stegna, Axanyyelos. (2007 1x, twice each year in 2011, 2012, 2013) Does it need more to state? Tsabiko and Sergios -father and son- are friendly guys, performing unlimited hospitality.The rooms, we experienced, No.1 (ground floor) and 5 to 8 upstairs providing perfect view to the sea. Every morning sunrise to be shared, but don´t forget your sun glasses. Surely you´ll need them. All apts. have cooking equipm., AC and tv. The good soul of the house is Stella. Always friendly, always helpful and able to speak in any language your imagination shows. Years before it was Maria. Also friendly. If possible I would double the stars. Just cross the small street and you are on the beach. Water clear, easy access. - In other words Sergios apts. deserve 10*****.

Room Tip: Five * for the pool, because it´s the sea. Turning right, following the road to old port -Paleo Lima...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Deitmon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (59)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 59 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2013

Stegna was a great place to stay specialy staying at sergios apartments we were in room 8 with sea veiw stars in the sky at night were amazing we were lucky enough to sea a few shooting stars from our balcony there is a few nice bars and restraunts on your doorstep so easy to stager home to bed in small hours or when ever you like staying at sergios was easy going a wonderfull women works there keeping the rooms clean and her name is stella she is a pure gem bar called jazzin only 2 mins walk from sergios the guy in there is called yanni realy nice person his hospitality was fantastic he has live music on twice a week greece best saxaphone player was there playing twice a seen him play so good and he does requests eating out there was great some magic sea food on the menu in all restraunts the we family place we liked best to eat was called marieas the food was good the pepole were realy nice and they had the best prices as well yummy grub go and enjoy stegna lazy days at the beach we will be back there next year all the other guests at sergios were so nice as well

Room Tip: rooms 6/ 7/ 8/ are upstairs
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank steven s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2013

Having just returned from our stay at Stegna Beach, I have to say that Sergios Apartments must be the best we have ever experienced. The rooms are kept spotless by a very hard working and friendly Lady called Stella. The owners are also very helpful.

There is free Wifi and the air conditioning is adequate. The rooms are quiet and within easy reach of all tavernas etc .

I would certainly recommend these rooms.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank Vicky N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2013

Very comfortable apartment with very nice furniture and kitchen. Air-conditioning, bathroom are good too. It's the place where you can open your eyes in the morning and immediately see the sea( right from your bed))). Amazing!)

Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
3  Thank MarinaOnishchik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2013

the best location apartments on stegna beach! only a few steps from the beach great view from the balcony and very friendly owner! Very clean, quiet rooms in excellent condition. Great within easy walking distance of many restaurants and supermarkets. Nice touches like the garden and nice umbrellas available for use during the day.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank steve ferrone f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mieledaluna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: la suite e' dotata di ogni comfort ed e' molto bella
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank silviagirandola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Stegna
0.2 mi away
Porto Angeli Beach Resort Hotel
0.1 mi away
Delfini Hotel & Restaurant
0.4 mi away
Aroma Stegna
Aroma Stegna
#3 of 5 in Stegna
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Mediterraneo
Mediterraneo
#3 of 12 in Archangelos
38 reviews
0.3 mi away
Agnanti Beach Studios
Agnanti Beach Studios
#3 of 13 in Stegna
28 reviews
0.3 mi away
Blugreen Stegna
Blugreen Stegna
#2 of 5 in Stegna
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sergios Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sergios Apartments

Address: Stegna Beach | Stegna Beach, Stegna, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Stegna
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 13 Speciality Lodging in Stegna
Price Range: £27 - £58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Also Known As:
Sergios Apartments Stegna, Rhodes, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing