We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£103
Hotels.com
£177
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
travelup.com
£87
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,934)
Filter reviews
2,934 results
Traveller rating
1,185
918
457
204
170
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,185
918
457
204
170
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private beach sea view close to the airport airport runway kefi bar indoor pool breakfast and dinner half board plane spotting holiday palace hotel entrance planes coming sushi bar salt water bit dated mini market sea water
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
554 - 559 of 2,934 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2021

We travelled to this wonderful hotel from England and stayed for two weeks. Beautiful place with such amazing staff! Huge thanks to Charis in the main restaurant who always gave us the best welcome and looked after us so well. Fantastic at his work and always smiling and ensuring we were ok! The buffet food is so fresh and we always wanted to try so much as it was all delicious. Chefs are doing a great job.

Must also say a big thanks to George in the Kefi bar.. the best barman and always so happy! Great company and my boyfriend enjoyed the football chat. Such a asset to the hotel.

The hotel was very quiet during our stay with only handfuls round the pool. Weekends were Busier but still a lovely atmosphere.

The staff at the pool bar are brilliant and always helpful with great tips on where to visit. Top job guys!

Rooms were great with the most amazing sea views. Highly recommend upgrading to sea view.

Great location to be able to visit Corfu Town on the local bus service. We walked to Mon Repos but could easily jump on bus as its a reasonable walk.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jenh_82
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Corfu Holiday Palace, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Corfu Holiday Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2021

Dear Jenh_82.

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your positive holiday experience at Corfu Holiday Palace with TripAdvisor’s readers. We are very pleased to read that you had a great experience while staying with us and we hope to welcome you again at the hotel in the future!

Best Regards,
Corfu Holiday Palace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2021

Excellent view, very kind staff, very clean and spacious room, delicious food! I was here with my family and my two girls loved the swimming pool! The distance to the city is only 10 minutes by car! Our stay was in general perfect!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Ilovetotravelalot4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Corfu Holiday Palace, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Corfu Holiday Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2021

Dear Ilovetotravelalot4,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your positive holiday experience at Corfu Holiday Palace with TripAdvisor’s readers and we hope to welcome you again at our hotel in the near future!

Best Regards,
Corfu Holiday Palace Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2021 via mobile

Nice hotel. Specially the cocktail bar. George is a very friendly barkeeper and always happy. He is serving the best cocktails of the island. I recommend the George special gin cocktail. The best cocktail we ever had. George you are the best.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank jacobnentjes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Corfu Holiday Palace, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Corfu Holiday Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2021

Dear jacobnentjes,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel on TripAdvisor. We are happy to read that you enjoyed our services and facilities. Your evaluation of our hotel is a nice reward to our staff that strives to deliver the best possible service to meet your expectations. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for your next holiday experience.

Best Regards,
Corfu Holiday Palace Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2021

Wonderful place with amazing views to sea and hills. Very welcoming and helpful staff. Our room cleaned daily, beds ok, air con worked well. Wi fi just ok, speed drops for some minutes and comes back.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank marydZ5125TB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Corfu Holiday Palace, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Corfu Holiday Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2021

Dear marydZ5125TB,

We would like to thank you for your positive feedback. We pay attention to all comments, and we always try to meet our guests’ expectations. We are looking forward to welcoming you in the future.

Best Regards,
Corfu Holiday Palace Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2021

On arrival my fiancé and I found the hotel to have a very grand enteral immediately impressive followed by fresh juice and cool towels.... we was absolutely,ade up with our sea view room the views were breath taking ... the food here was amazing and fresh and the staff went out of their way for us we met the manager Mr George linti he went above on beyond to show us some beautiful parts of the huge hotel grounds we felt rather VIP we would highly recommend this wonderful place so delightful

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank hayman8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Corfu Holiday Palace, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Corfu Holiday Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2021

Dear hayman8,

We are delighted to read that you had a positive holiday experience while staying at Corfu Holiday Palace and even more so that you took the time to share it with TripAdvisor’s readers. We are really looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future!

Kind Regards,
Corfu Holiday Palace Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews