We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Charming countryside villa”

Review of villa olive

a twin bedroom of the 2 bedroom apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
a twin bedroom of the 2 bedroom apartment
the terrace The balcony of the 2 bedroom apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
a twin bedroom of the 2 bedroom apartment
the terrace
The balcony of the 2 bedroom apartment
A balcony
The kitchen at the entrance
Barbati beach near by
Barbati beach near by
Ipsos beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Ipsos, Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Olga O
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Charming countryside villa”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We spent the most wonderful time at Villa Olive in Ipsos. The villa itself is a charming cottage, very cozy and home-like. The beach is in a very short walking distance. So are shops and restaurants. We enjoyed Corfian countryside with all its fantastic trees and flowers, amazing aromas and birds singing. To our mind September is the best month to stay in Ipsos for a couple or for a family with small children: the weather is fabulous and the place is calm and quiet. Thank you for the great holiday!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2017
dear Olga,
we thank you very much !!
you gave as the chance to welcome you and been our guest for a little while
hope to see you again

best regards
sofia & staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Federico...
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 1 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2018
dear Federico and friends,

thank you very much for your review and your positive thoughts about our property!!!
of course it is not a 5 stars accommodation, but we believe, it is good for its category. we will seriously consider your advises, of which we thank you very much.
we will be really happy to welcome you again sometime in the future

all the best,
best regards
sofia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnitaRina...
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Ipsos hotels

RobertoP4...
2 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sbreg97
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorenzo P
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irene M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing