We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Visit for drinks and wifi”

Pyramid Restaurant & Cafe
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Pyramid Restaurant is located at St. Spyridon which is a Beautiful Village located in the north coast of Corfu island. Pyramid Restaurant consist of a luxury Dining room Overlooking the ocean , the Seaside Patio just a step from the sandy beach and the Adventure Park where MIni golf and Go-karts are available. HIgh Quality Food served with great attention and friendly, helpful staff are the main characteristics of the Restaurant. Due to High Demand Book a table before visiting via the webpage to avoid any dissapointment ...
Reviewed 18 June 2018

We were staying at the Mareblue and had been told that the Pyramid was good for drinks of an evening and for free wifi. The drinks were a reasonable price and they were served with a bowl of crisps. The seating was very comfortable and the whole surrounding of the bar were really lovely. Unfortunately the wifi here was just as bad as the hotel. It took ages to get connected and then we kept loosing the signal so we ended up leaving the wifi and just enjoyed the view and the drinks.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
Thank zenith1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (734)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

40 - 44 of 734 reviews

Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

We first visited the Pyramid back in June 2016, it was then that we decided it would be the perfect location to hold our wedding ceromany/Reception.
What a truly amazing day it was!
The food was delicious and they serve a wide selection of drinks and cocktails which all our guests enjoyed. The setting is absolutely stunning and the service exceptional.
The bar itself is clean and modern.
There is something for the whole family the playground is ideal while you can sit back whilst the little ones play and just enjoy the beautiful views and relax with a drink.. perfect!
We visited a few times during our 2 week stay we stayed in the beautiful Villa seasun located 5 minute walk from the Pyramid, whether it would be for a snack or a evening meal and each time we was not disappointed (the swordfish was beautiful).
Nothing is too much trouble and everyone here went out of their way to make our day perfect we would like to say a huge thank you to you all
Eleni, Sofia, Hector, Spiros,Yiannis, Mario, Mike and the owner Matheos for making our day truly unforgettable and perfect.
This place has created the most fabulous amazing memories and we cannot recommend it highly enough so thanks again and until next time Pyramid we will back
MR AND MRS DUNWELL

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank Jemma D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

We came here on the 6th June for my partners birthday meal. The food was incredible, the bread was made freshly, we highly recommend the tagliatelle! The sorbet to cleanse the palette between courses was a nice touch and we were made to feel so special, we couldn’t believe it when a small complimentary dessert was brought over at the end of the meal! Both restaurant and bar were clean and had the most beautiful views. We loved it so much we ended up coming back an hour later to sit and have drinks and watch the sun set! Thank you for making our visit so special :).

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank W3436CHemilyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

Exceptional Service and Presentation, Stunning Location and Very Polite and Friendly Staff. A stones throw from the MareBlue Hotel a must visit for anyone visiting the area. Private Beach and Mini Golf for great daytime entertainment.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank sean_lount
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

The most amazing memories at Pyramide. Fantastic people, including the boss, DJ and bartenders the view is spectacular,drinks were awsome and I would recommend this place million times. Unforgettable!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Malwina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pyramid Restaurant & Cafe also viewed

Corfu, Ionian Islands
 

Been to Pyramid Restaurant & Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing