We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Disappointed, definetly not a 5 star resort”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Kontokali Bay Resort and Spa
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Kontokali
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 18 August 2014

We staid at Kontokali Bay in August 2014 sharing a Family Room with our kids aged 3 and 7. Overall we left with very mixed feelings and quite disappointed.

On the positive side you have a wonderfull setting in a splendid bay, nice gardens, a clean resort, two blue flagged beaches, a cristal clear see, a nice swimming pool. A very friendly staff. But in the end they are not really helpful when you are not satisfied "we understand your point of view, we will check what we can do", but no real result, compensation or action... See also the managers answers on tripadvisor. He is well aware of all the critics, but nothing is really done to try to fix them or to satisfy the clients who complain.

Some of the negative points, non exhausting list :
- the main disappointment was that the internet site and the presentation in catalogues give you the impression that you will be staying in quite established and luxurious 5 star hotel, but unfortunately the hotel lacks of any refinement. This is espacially true when it comes to the buffet restaurants which are 200 seaters and have a camping atmosphere. As the à la carte restaurants serves rather dull food for only a dozon tables, there is no real alternative in the resort
- a round trip to town in a taxi will cost you 30 euros at least, (we recommend having dinner at the sailing club restaurant), but including the ride this is an expensive alternative
- the rooms should rather be rated as a basic 3 stars hotel than the promised 5 stars
- the major letdown was the noise level in the family rooms due to the lack of isolation of the door of the rooms. You just cannot get any sleep before 1 a.m. and do not even think of sleeping longer than 7 a.m. or hope that your kids could take a nap in the afternoon, ... people crossing the corridor like they where going right through your bedroom, doors slamming because you cannot close them otherwise properly...
Spoiled holidays because of lack of sleep for the kids and the parents!
- no other services of an 4-5 star hotel like for instance, no nice decoration and no quality furniture of the rooms, no new towels in the evening, no quality bathroom products, no fresh flowers in all the hotel (Corfu, home of orchids), no seperate wc
- no beach towels available at the pool, you have to go down to the beach walking a while to get them an get back...
- deep swimming pool where there is no lifeguard ( neither at the beaches), not really suitable for small children, kidsclub with small pool on the very other side of the resort

Overall really overrated hotel in the catalogs. No nice atmosphere, no soul, rather sterile place after all, exept for the friendly staff.
Absolutely avoid family rooms, even if you find the price correct they are to expensive to get no rest and to come home suntanned, but exhausted.

Room Tip: Avoid family rooms, garden view, too noisy, doors slamming not closing properly
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank ArpaFromBelair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex M, General Manager at Kontokali Bay Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

“Dear anoukpaul,

Kalimera!!

Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience with us. I do believe that our most unhappy guest is the greatest source of learning. However, I also feel that your comments are overly critical, focu on the negatives and are primary based on your “perception” of what a 5* resort should be.

It seems that the major cause of your disappointment is the allocation of your room, this could have easily resolved, if you have asked for a quieter room in the bungalows.

I am fully aware that guest and hotel perception of values may be out of sync because guest’s expectations are changing so quickly today. Hotels that are not tuned into their guests often miss these shifts. However, in our case as mentioned so many times on this site; we are making yearly many changes (I publish them on the hotel’s site and inform all our partners [Tour Operators] that we cooperate with) and this winter we will renovate all rooms in the main building.

We have an effective team in place and the ability to respond and resolve the queries/complaints of the guests where is feasible. Allow me to state that the role of the manager is not to put out fires, but rather to preventing them. In cases that I was called to intervene, I do my bit if it’s doable, but my primary responsibility is to develop, give the tools and empower the people on the front line that come in direct contact with the guests to keep them happy.

I disagree with you that there is a misrepresentation on the features of our property in the internet / catalog; have a look at the e-brochure in our site to see exact specifications / description and photos of all room types including the very family room in the main building.

Thank you once again for posting your comments and I would be happy to send you the rest of the answers to your comments in detail to your e-mail if you send me a message at: manager@kontokalibay.gr.”

Kind regards,

A. Margonis - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,574)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

601 - 607 of 1,574 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2014 via mobile

Visited with my family. Got separated rooms on different floor. Promised it will be fixed tomorrow. Nothing. No response. A tour that was planned was cancelled. Massage was not delivered. Not proper attitude from five star hotel. Not recommended. Stay away.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
Thank Moty P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex M, General Manager at Kontokali Bay Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2014

“Dear Moty P,

Kalimera!!

Thank you for taking the time to place your comments on the site. Looking into the source of your ….motivation in writing the review, I found the following:

Room allocation: Your family got 2 rooms on the same floor (2nd floor -next to each other) the third party of your family on the 3rd floor. The very next day, the guest(s) staying on the 3rd floor was contacted if s/he wishes to move to the 2nd floor and they replied that they did not wish to do so.

Cancelled tour: Your tour was cancelled by the local agency that organized it and they sent an e-mail late in the evening that was retrieved early the very next morning, when we notified you ASAP.

We normally pride ourselves for a good quality product as well as a warm, friendly and efficient guest experience and I am really sad to see any guest leaving disappointed. However, should you wish to discuss details of your stay with me further, please find my contact details below.

Kind Regards,

My contact details are: Tel +30 26610 90505 or email: manager@kontokalibay.gr

PS: “When you’re angry, never put it in writing. It’s like carving your anger in stone. That makes implacable mistakes.”

A. Margonis - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

One and a half months after our holiday and I can still visualise the gorgeous picture when I close my eyes! Most beautiful harbour: turquoise water clearest you'll ever find, golden sand, the hills in the background and lots of greenery... This is a perfect place to come for a relaxing holiday, couples and families alike.
The beach is well maintained, very clean, enough lounge chairs for everybody, and the sea water, as already mentioned, is simply irresistible, and really nice for small children to play in the surf thanks to the breakwater built along the shore. Our stay was made very pleasant thanks to the hotel staff, friendly and helpful reception, but most of all restaurant team - the manager and waiters were greeting every guest personally, and even made sure our baby had properly suitable for his age freshly made food every evening. The food for adults was brilliant too: huge selection and endless supply! And don't miss out on prosecco on Sunday morning ;)
Rooms are nicely refurbished and very clean. Corfu is nothing short from paradise, we will definitely come again, and next time we will hire a car to drive around and see more of the island.
Just one tip: use mosquito repellent at night, there are quite a few of those annoying creatures after sunset.

Room Tip: We stayed in a bungalow and those with sea view are fantastic, for families choose ground floor ones...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank YuliaK77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex M, General Manager at Kontokali Bay Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

“Dear YuliaK77,

Kalimera!!

I am so glad that you and the family were fascinated by our beautiful hotel, especially with the beachfront setting and I am happy to know that you will cherish this holiday and the wonderful memories.

We strive to provide a consistently high level of service to our guests and I am happy to know that we succeeded in your case.

Thank you very much for highlighting many service elements, benefits of the hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back to Kontokali Bay Resort and Spa on your next vacation to explore our lovely green island-Corfu.”

With very best regards,

A. Margonis - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

My wife and I stayed here for the last 2 weeks in June 2014. We had a standard sea view room on the 5th floor, with beautiful views out across to Corfu Town 5 miles to the south, and the mainland to the east. The hotel faces due east and so we got the sunrise in the mornings (See photo). By the afternoon the sun moves across and the room stays cool. If you stay in the non sea view rooms you have a view out across Gouvia Marina, and lovely sunsets.

Our room had a well stocked mini bar. The safe is largish and easy to use. There wasn’t a huge amount of drawer space or wardrobe space, and in common with all hotels there weren’t enough coat hangers, so take some wire ones of your own. (We always take 10 with us). The flat screen TV shows English language BBC World News and EuroNews.

The WiFi is free, and doesn’t have a password. I managed to pick it up OK in our room on my smartphone, but I guess reception varies from room to room. NB, make sure your phone doesn’t attach itself to the Albanian cellphone network, it’s costly I believe.

The hotel has 2 sandy beaches separated by the hotel’s own harbour. The northerly beach (see photo) is the largest, and the one we used. Both beaches have a few, but not many, smooth rounded largish stones in the water, but these aren’t a problem to walk over. The beach shelves slowly so good for children.

There are ample sunbeds for the guests, so no need to reserve the beds unless you’re picky about which ones you want. Beach towels are available from a kiosk on the northern of the two beaches. And there are changing cubicles on both beaches.

One thing I didn’t realise: all beaches in Greece are public, so the hotel’s beach isn’t private. There is an open beach next to the hotel’s northern beach, and at the weekend some members of the public come into the hotel beach from there. They generally bring their own recliners, but if they use the hotel’s sunbeds they are charged. None of this is a problem, and they didn’t cause any disturbance or crowding or anything. BTW, if you go a couple of metres to the open beach you’ll find the drinks are much much cheaper than at the hotel!

There is a bar (‘Alegro’ see photo) and buffet (‘Akti’) between the 2 beaches, with WCs. The buffet, open 12:00 to 15:15, is very good, and for example you can mix and match your own Greek salad, which is cheaper than the pizzas. The cooked food looked really good, some of it cooked to order, but we didn’t indulge, we aren’t big eaters.

This bar occasionally has free ouzo or sangria and nibbles in the afternoons. In the evenings this bar has shows, e.g. Greek Night, and magic and stuff for the kids, but while we were there was given over to the soccer World Cup some evenings.

Adjacent to the buffet there is also an a la carte beach restaurant (‘Albatros’) open 12:00 to 16:15 which had a tempting menu, but we didn’t use it.

The hotel’s harbour (see photo) has motor boats for hire and pedalos, and scuba diving centre.

The reception is in the 2nd floor (see photo), with main entrance at the back of the hotel. The main bar (‘Panorama’ see photo) is behind reception and is a pleasant place for a drink at any time of the day. The bar sometimes has low key entertainment in the evening – a piano player, sometimes with singers. Outside the bar there is a sitting area, and beyond that the outdoor pool (see photo). This is largish and good for doing lengths. It is around 4 foot deep at one end and over 10 foot deep at the other. There is a 6 foot wide, 6 inch, deep ‘shelf’ on the infinity side of the pool that looks out over the beach and bay.

The main restaurant is on the 3rd floor. We thought the food was pretty good, no complaints.

There is an a la carte restaurant (‘Asterias’) on the 1st floor, again the menu looked tempting, but we didn’t try it.

We spent 685 Euros on bar drinks and drinks with meals over the 2 weeks.

We used the indoor pool one day when it rained. This is outside the main reception, in the same building as the gym and spa. You get the pool towels and keys for the lockable lockers from the spa reception. There is quite a large spa bath in there, large enough to swim in. The pool itself is large enough to do lengths. The gym is largish with a wide range of equipment.

Outside the hotel grounds the village Kontakali is a 10 minute walk away, but is a bit run down. The marina looks close enough to touch from the hotel, but to get there you have to walk down to the main road, turn right, and then right again in the village down the road marked Marina (and cricket ground – yes really! If you want to watch the cricket it’s played on Sunday afternoons). It takes about 20 minutes to walk to the marina, but it’s worth it. There’s a number of bars and restaurants (see photo), and super market there. It’s quite pleasant to sit there with a coffee and something to eat at lunch time. We did it most days. There’s croquet lawns next to the cricket ground that are open to the public.

There’s a ‘boutique’ in the hotel grounds outside main reception, but it doesn’t seem to sell water. If you want to buy water turn left out the hotel and buy it from the mini market just before the main road.

In the reception area there’s an up-market jewellers.

If you fancy eating out there are a number of restaurants in Kontakali, which other guests told us were OK.

If you turn right outside the hotel you’ll come to a cross roads with a beach goods mini market, but it only opens 2pm to 10pm. Turn left here and after a few hundred yards you’ll come to a large fish restaurant with views across an inlet to the marina. It looked quite a nice place.

We hired a car and took the coast road to Kassiopi in the northwest. This is only about 30 miles away, but took almost 2 hours. The roads are windy and narrow in places, not a pleasant drive. Kassiopi had a pleasant harbour and shopping area, but the beaches are a disappointment.

We also drove into Corfu Town. This was easy enough, turn left to Corfu harbour and keep your eyes peeled for the car park on the right near the green line bus station. This is 3 euros a day, and didn’t seem to fill up. Trying to park elsewhere didn’t look viable. You really need a street map to make the best of the town. The Old Castle is worth a visit, it’s got a pretty good café and views over the coast and town. (BTW- there is another cricket pitch outside the castle!).

The hotel is well placed for touring around, all the main resorts and sites are within driving distance. The Achillion palace the other side of Corfu Town is well worth a visit.

There is a bus stop on the main road 10 minutes walk away, with a regular service to Corfu Town and other resorts in the other direction. Fares are dirt cheap compared to where I live.

Is it child friendly? Yes, there seemed to be a number of happy children there on the beach. The outdoor pool is a bit deep for small children. There is a mini club signposted from reception with a small pool and kids facilities. It’s a bit out of the way and didn’t have any takers when I took a look.

Is it wheel chair friendly? Yes. There are ramps and there is a lift to the beach with wheel chair access to the beach itself.

On the whole this is a very good hotel and you couldn’t go wrong if you stayed there, would come again.

Room Tip: Ask for high floor for good view of the bay or marina
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank nitroSurrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex M, General Manager at Kontokali Bay Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

“Dear nitroSurrey,

Kalimera!!

Thank you for leaving such detailed positive-feedback and I am pleased the entire team / associates were able to meet your needs. It is nice to hear that our property is well positioned within Corfu and convenient in visiting the local attractions.

I am glad that you had a good holiday with us and that you managed to enjoy the variety of activities and facilities here.

Your comments and feedback are of great value to us and I will ensure that they are shared with the relevant teams.

We hope that you will choose to stay with us again on your next holiday to Corfu and we very much look forward to welcoming you back.

Thank you again for leaving such a positive review.”

Warm regards,

A. Margonis - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

The facilities at this hotel were good. Breakfast was of 5 star standard. Lunch at the pool side Travena very tasty. However for a five star hotel I was disappointed with our sea front room. More like a premier inn in the UK with a lovely view overlooking the beach and the sea.
Unfortunately for us the washbasin pipe leaked during the night and we experienced a flood in the morning. It took ages for someone to come and see to it. We were not offered another room etc...Also the phone lines kept going down. The walls between each room too thin and you can hear guests in the neighbouring room pull the flush etc..The rooms do need updating and there was a lack of cupboard space. The hotel staff generally friendly and only one of them could book excursions etc... Wifi connection rubbish.

Room Tip: not impressed with the sea front room. Needs an update
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank october3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex M, General Manager at Kontokali Bay Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2014

“Dear october3,

Kalimera!!

Thank you for taking the time to place your comments on the site.

Although we are glad to hear you found our facilities and the food outlets to your liking we do regret to hear of the inconvenience caused by a leaking pipe in your washbasin.

Looking into our repair log-book for this incident, we responded (maid to clean up the bathroom) as soon as you reported it and you agreed with the engineer to repair it while you were having your breakfast. The damage was repaired and you did not express a wish to change your room.

Allow me to state that all our rooms in the main building will be renovated this winter and be ready by spring 2015 included the WIFI.

Thank you for your positive note of our personnel and hopefully, we will get an opportunity to welcome you back to Kontokali Bay Resort and Spa in the future.

With kind regards,

A. Margonis - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

We spent a week in this hotel this summer with Our 2 children aged 1 and 4 years. Overall impression was good and this is our main points regarding the facilities and surroundings.
Although we booked 6 months in advance and made a comment about wanting to have a room close to the other Family we spent our holidays with, this was not made possible.Too bad for us as we had hoped to put kids to bed and have nights with the other family using babycall. The fridge in Our room did not manage to cool Down the drinks we filled in there. The room was quite nice, but we saw a cockroach in the bathroom, and it seemed overfurnished. Only 2 Chairs on the balcony even if the room had 4 beds.

The lobby area was huge and Nice, breakfast was delicious. The Beach and pool area was nice and clean, lots of sunbeds and umbrellas everywhere. We did not try any of the reataurants on site. Drinks and icecream in the bars were at least twice the price of bars and restaurants outside the hotel. Walking distance to the village of Kontokali, but the road there was narrow with no pavement most of the way, lots of traffic, smelly river next to the road and very bad lightening of the road made it a scary experience to walk there, especially after dark. Wi-fi was free but very slow. Childrens area was Nice, but only open between 10 and 15 and far away from the beach and pool.

Taxi to city of Korfu is €15 one way, taking about 10 min.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank girl_in_litte_oslo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex M, General Manager at Kontokali Bay Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2014

“Dear girl_in_litte_oslo,

Kalimera!!

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments on the site.

Guest satisfaction is our primary concern and I am sorry to learn that some aspects of our resort did not meet with your expectations. We welcome well intentioned observation / criticism as it helps us monitor the level of service we provide.

I am sorry to hear that we could not arrange the requested adjoining rooms, but peak season is indeed a bit difficult. Most of the difficulties you have encountered could have easily resolved during your stay, as long as you have reported them while on property.

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and I do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Kontokali Bay Resort and Spa at some point in the future.”

Kind regards,

A. Margonis - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

I come to Greece every summer and have stayed at many hotels. Some good, some really bad. Hotels in Greece are usually pretty liberal in their use of the star rating system. Some think that offering soap in the bathroom merits 5 stars. So you need to couple stars with a trusted personal experience.
I Came here for a romantic 3 day getaway with my wife and I must say I was pleasantly surprised. The location is great in more ways than one. It is close to the harbor and relatively close to the airport. It is also close to the old town which is great. By the way, leave your car and take a cab. Trying to park is about as much fun as a root canal.
It is also right on the beach and it is a nice one. There are two beaches, the one on the left is larger and the one on the right is quite small and intimate. We liked the right. There was a nice sandy beach. Perfect. I was surprised at the available water sports. You could even rent your own motor boat for your own tour of the island. Food was what you expect from a buffet. Which is to say edible but not an experience, but after all it's a buffet. Breakfast was good and the salad bar selection was good. If you want a great meal and experience on the island head to the fortress, on the left side, hidden from all view is the Corfu sailing club. It is really hidden. But keep walking its worth it.
Room was great, balcony huge, everything worked well.
To sum up, when in Greece lower your expectations, come to relax and have fun, you don't need the ritz Carlton to have a great vacation. Greek Filotimo is much more useful and compelling than butler service. You will enjoy yourself here.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank grkmrchnt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex M, General Manager at Kontokali Bay Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

”Dear grkmrchnt,

Kalimera!!

…..Motivational review, thank you for posting it!!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your comments on TripAdvisor and for choosing to spend your short romantic getaway with us.

We are very appreciative for you motivational feedback and I am pleased that our facilities and services suited perfectly to your needs.

Thank you again for leaving such a positive review.”

PS: Nice touch ….your mentioning of the Greek Filotimo….as you may know it cannot be translated!!

Warm regards,

A. Margonis - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kontokali
10.4 mi away
MarBella Corfu Hotel
MarBella Corfu Hotel
#1 of 5 in Agios Ioannis Peristeron
2,431 reviews
1.2 mi away
Grecotel Eva Palace
Grecotel Eva Palace
#1 of 3 in Kommeno Bay
1,435 reviews
1.1 mi away
Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 mi away
Aeolos Beach Resort
5.1 mi away
Corfu Holiday Palace
2.4 mi away
Corfu Mare Boutique Hotel
Corfu Mare Boutique Hotel
#3 of 11 in Corfu Town
533 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kontokali Bay Resort and Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kontokali Bay Resort and Spa

Address: Iridos Street, Kontokali 491 00, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Kontokali
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Kontokali
Price Range: £82 - £260 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Kontokali Bay Resort and Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 261
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
KONTOKALI BAY RESORT & SPA is a Hotel-Bungalow complex on the central eastern shoreline of the emerald Isle of Corfu, situated only 6 kms. from the island’s capital, Corfu Town. Built on a densely wooded peninsula and on a natural incline, the main building of the Kontokali Bay overlooks both the sparkling blue waters of the Ionian Sea that separates Corfu from the taupe, coastal mountains of the Greek mainland and the Gouvia Marina. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Onthebeach, Jet2Holidays , TravelUp, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Prestigia, Expedia, LoveHolidays, HostelWorld, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Kontokali Bay Resort and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kontokali Bay Hotel Kontokali
Kontokali Bay Hotel Corfu
Kontokali Bay Resort And Spa Corfu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing