We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
117
11
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
117
11
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner big trees cleaned every day water sports are apartments are clean nice port double room within walking distance excellent location relaxing holiday supermarket accommodation studio village bbqs cleanliness island
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 130 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2015 via mobile

We spent a week at Billy's House. It was a great week, weather was perfect.

The host, Chrissa, couldn't do enough for us. The rooms were spotless, air-conditioned and just right for us (2 adults and three boys). The pool was a god-send in the heat.

The beach, albeit pebbles, was a 70m stroll away. Shops and good restaurants are all within a 5 minute walk. The Euro makes the pound really good value at the moment.

Chrissa arranged taxis for us, she was so helpful and she should be so proud of Billy's House. It was a joy.

Thanks

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 266KevinB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2015 via mobile

Comfy feel to house, WIFI (my favorite), has an excellent pool and pool for little children. Nice outdoor dining area with a brick oven you can use. Loved the trail to the beach. Situated excellently for a good walk to the center of Vasiliki

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Denny P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2015 via mobile

A lovely place in Vasiliki. Just 100 metres from the beach just between the village and all the surf schools. Chrissa is taking care and making sure that you enjoy your stay at billy's house. The new swimming pool is great. The appartments are well equipped and you have outside in front enough space to relax, have dinner or enjoy a bbq. Billy's house is for sure the number 1. Thnx chrissa for staying at your place

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JeroenB247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2015

We landed here on recommendation of some friends. It was ideal for us, as we have a little boy and he was enjoying the brand new pool area, big green yard in front of the apartments, and Chrissa's kid were always up for some company. We had a short walk to the surf centre where we did the windsurf course, and to the town the other way. There is really nothing we would miss at Billy's for a relaxing holiday!

Date of stay: June 2015
Thank MATIC O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2015

We were in Billys house in first half of July 2015. We were very satisfied with accommodation in our double room apartment. There are AC, TV and separate bathroom in each room. Rooms are refurbished this year and everything is new and clean. Hygiene is on very high level and rooms are regularly cleaned. Sheets end towels are replaced regularly also. Garden is nice and full of shades for afternoon coffee and chill out. There are two pools, big and a small one. They were built this year. Sea is 100 yards from apartment and you have nice walk trough small wood to get to it. Center of the town is near, only 10 minutes by foot. Owner Chrissa isvery nice lady and she is very good company for afternoon coffee and small talk. We recommend this place by heart.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SerbianEgyptians
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews