We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Xenia Apartments
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Grand Nefeli(Vasiliki)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Odeon Hotel(Vasiliki)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ponti Beach Hotel(Ponti Agiou Petrou)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Enodia Hotel(Vasiliki)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Vassiliki(Vasiliki)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maistrali(Vasiliki)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Billy's House(Vasiliki)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveller rating
125
25
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
125
25
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsocean elementssurf hotelswimming poolair conditioningbreakfasts were greatorange squashalpine elementsfantastic staylots of fresh fruitlovely familycomfortable roomenjoyed our stayfamily runminute walkhambeautiful gardengood size
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 154 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2014 via mobile

Located in the perfect spot, this family-run hotel is immaculate in all areas!
A very well organised place to stay, with rooms cleaned everyday and constant friendly and happy vibes.
Would not come to Lefkada if i had to stay anywhere else.
Easy access to shops, restaurants and beach and has its own well cared for pool.
Highly recommended for families or couples !

Stayed: July 2014
Thank mhitas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicky M, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Xenia Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2015

Our great thanks to your great review! We hope you enjoyed yourself with us and looking forward to your next visit! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

I stayed at Xenia Apartments recently as a solo traveller and had a lovely experience. The staff was very nice and accommodating; the room is clean and spacious; the place is just a short walk from the beach and the windsurfing centers. The pool area is chilled out and I had a healthy breakfast. Overall, greatly satisfied with my stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank sevdalina_b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicky M, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Xenia Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2015

Dear Sevdalina, thank you so much for your lovely words! We hope to see you again soon! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Everything was perfect.
We stayed 10 nights at Xenia's.
Xenia is very nice and helpfull.You just need to ask something and she will help you.
Very clean rooms and pool and good breakfast.
Good location to visit the best beaches on the island.
Thank you for everything. Hope we see you again!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank CarmenRoxana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicky M, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Xenia Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2015

Dear Roxana, thank you so much for your candid comments! We are looking forward to your next visit! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Everything its just excellent.Xenia the owner's daughter, is far beyond what we call a good host.She is just perfect.Understands very well your wishes,doing her very best to satisfy what I call "tourist fads ". The location is around 60-80 meters far from seaside not to mention that if you are lazy you can stay at the wonderful hotel's pool.Another strong point that define this location is the room's cleaning.If I am right her mother clean the room at almost every day changing towels, soaps shampoos and whatever.None of the personnel of this hotel interfere with your private life here.They(the owner) practically "don't exist". They let you feel free here.And do not mention that you will benefit in the morning by a very good healthy breakfast.I am giving on a scale 1 to 10 the note "20". Thank you all for your hospitality and doing a great job!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank dantheperil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicky M, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Xenia Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2015

Dear Dan, thank you so much for your reviews and kindest of words! Actually, your review has been selected among others to be displayed on our review poster this year so it is one of our favourites! :) Looking forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Fantastic place, friendly owner, very helpful, perfect atmosphere. Great breakfast. Xenia, thank you for everything, we will back to you ASAP, me and my family are sure of that.
Apartments are really clean, and looks exactly like on the photos. Swimming pool - clean and perfect. It was the best choice on our vacation, Vasiliki is a really good place to visit Lefkada and of course all the beaches.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Marcin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicky M, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Xenia Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2015

Dear Marcin, we are so thankful for your excellent review and we are most definitely expecting you again! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews