We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wow”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Serenity Boutique Hotel
Ranked #9 of 17 Vasiliki B&B and Inns
Haifa, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“wow”
Reviewed 16 August 2013

i dont usually write reviews, but this time i felt i must.
we came to Vasiliki for our honeymoon and serenety made it a perfect one.
first of all the view-the best we ever seen. second -the service. everything about toni and hanny, the hostesses, was great . they let me and my wife feel both relaxed and taking care off with warmth we never felt in an hotel before.
everything from the great brakefast to the breathtaking pool was a once in a life time experience.
anyway, its hard to describe the happiness we felt there .just go there. you want be disappointed. guarantied.:)

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank tomne781
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    24
    4
    2
    1
    2
See reviews for
2
18
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Haifa, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 August 2013

i don't usually write reviews, but this time i felt i must.
we came to Lefkada for our honeymoon and serenety made it a perfect one.
first of all the view-the best we have ever seen. second -the service. everything about toni and hanny, the hostesses, was great . they let me and my husband felt both relaxed and taking care off with warmth we have never felt in an hotel before.
everything from the great brakefast to the breathtaking pool was a once in a life time experience.
anyway, its hard to describe the happiness we felt there .just go there. you want be disappointed. guarantied.:)

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sivanmit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Qiryat Bialik, Hefa, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 July 2013

Serenity Lefkada definitely gave us one of the best vacations ever.
What else can you ask for?? Graet hospitality by 2 of the nicest ladies ever that will be happy to help you with any question asked. A fabulous breakfast every morning exactly as you ask for that is made out of the best ingredients around, Romantic suites that fits just perfect. The coolest swimming pool i'v seen in my life with an AMAZING sea view that makes you feel one piece with the ocean. Serenity Is the perfect name for it.
The hotel is located in a perfect point at Lefkada island with lots to see around. dont forget to visit the beaches (Egremni Beach is our favorite no question about it) and the small villages around.
Enjoy! The Gutmans :)

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Yuval G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 June 2013 via mobile

We arrived lest summer. We found it to be well Accommodating. The stuff was very helpfully and kind, Attending to evry one of our needs. The close proximity to the beach Makes it Even better.
The place is very Romantic.
We will definitely be back this summer.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Reddog0132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 June 2013 via mobile

Very recommend !
Near the best beaches . A very good Breakfast, with local ingredients from the locals . Spoiling suites . Very worm and welcome owners . Very recommended for families. I had a very good memories from the place that I toke back home and will keep with me forever .for sour ill come back and I really recommend abut the place .

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Maital
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 June 2013 via mobile

I took a short vacation with my wife. Serenity gave us all we need, warm atmosphere, excellent hospitality, good rest and body health. Even though the drive to there took us a few, we use it to stop to eat and enjoy the magical view. The beaches hoooo, the beaches...

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tidharkr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 April 2013 via mobile

When I first visited Serenity Boutique hotel, my heart missed a beat against the infinite view of the Ionian Sea from the balcony. Two women (the owners) welcomed us with a warm homey family atmosphere. The hotel itself is located above the village of Athani, and it very special designed. We got a suite which was very large and very special ,with a huge window looking to the view and to the amazing pool merging with the sea. During the day we drove through the mountains down to the island's beautiful beaches. At afternoon we rushed back to the hotel's swimming pool to relax and watch the amazing sunsets.
It was a magical vacation to my family and me, so we went back there the next summer.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Zaion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vasiliki
2.4 mi away
Grand Nefeli
Grand Nefeli
#4 of 12 in Vasiliki
138 reviews
13.1 mi away
Alexaria Holiday Homes
Alexaria Holiday Homes
#9 of 76 in Lefkada
102 reviews
3.0 mi away
Grand Theoni Hotel
Grand Theoni Hotel
#2 of 12 in Vasiliki
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.5 mi away
Villa Olga Hotel Apartments & Studios
6.8 mi away
Rouda Bay Hotel
Rouda Bay Hotel
#24 of 76 in Lefkada
107 reviews
2.5 mi away
Enodia Hotel
Enodia Hotel
#3 of 12 in Vasiliki
298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Serenity Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Serenity Boutique Hotel

Property: Serenity Boutique Hotel
Address: Vasiliki 105 51, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Lefkada > Vasiliki
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 17 B&Bs / Inns in Vasiliki
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Serenity Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Serenity Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Serenity Boutique Hotel Lefkada/Vasiliki, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing