We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa next to the beach”
other travellers have booked this property
the beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
the beach
stairs to the beach Front of property
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
the beach
stairs to the beach
Front of property
yard
Living room
Kitchen
Living room
Bedroom
Bedroom
terrace
Front of property
Front of property
Front of property
Front of property
sunset
the beach
stairs to the beach
Front of property
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
the beach
the beach
Front of property
Front of property
garden table
outside resting area
the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Fourka, Kassandra, Halkidiki Region, Central Macedonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Pamplam
1 review
“Great villa next to the beach”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Very comfortable villa, fully equipped, located next to the beach. The hosts are very friendly and everything is well arranged - accommodation, parking, support. The place is perfect for kinds and we will be happy to visit Villa Furka again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
We were happy to be our guests and it will be pleasure to welcome you again in Villa Fourka
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
madalina2...
Brussels, Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great beach side house”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The location is great,50 minutes walking from the house you have a deserted beach perfect for families with small kids. Also very close you have Zatero bar which is very nice. Perfect for a family get away. We were 4 families and it was a nice experience. The house is very well equipped and modern.
The location is 15 minutes walk from town which is nice because its secluded but you can order food to the house in case you dont want to cook.
I can say that the owner, Emil, really went the extra mile to make us feel welcome. Before we arrived he answered all my questions and did his best to arrange everything we requested - a baby bed and negotiate a good price for a breakfast. When we arrived he took us for a small tour of Ska Fourka to show us how to manage and where things are. At the start of our stay we had an unfortunate situation that some neighbors started to do some construction work in the house next to ours. Emil was very responsive and supported us to have the situation solved. Besides this we were very happy and the stay was great!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
Thank you Madalina for beeing our guest and for nice review. Just to clarify that you probably mean that the beach is 50 m walking, but not 50 minutes walking from the house :), because Villa Fourka is located on the beach :) wish you all the best and will be happy to welcome you again. Regards, Emil
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lpbbvb
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A cozy place just few steps from the beach”
Reviewed 18 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice and cozy place next to the beach. You can enjoy a nice view with beautiful sunsets. Totally recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Dec 2016
Thank you Lidiya, we will be happy to welcome you again, soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vania K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ms”
Reviewed 18 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Recently me and my family enjoyed a 3 days stay in this woundeful house. The house building is beautiful and you can see tjat it is lovingly looked after too. It was great to be able to walk down to the beach through the garden and enjoy the sea in private day and night and watch the children playing all day. The house is classy, clean and comfortable and has an amazing sea view from the ground foor to the top. For sure we will visit it next year again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Nov 2016
Thanks a lot Vania, we will be happy to welcome you as our guest soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinzo74
Tivoli (Roma)
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Thanks for been our guests. Your comments which are very important for us and we consider them very seriously, because our goal is to offer as good a possible service. I would like to just to remark that all pictures in our profile are true and we never use pictures not made by us. Will be happy to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
palolo74
Rome, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Dear Paolo,
Thanks for the nice words and the constructive remarks. Your opinion is important to us because our goal is to improve our service in the future. We will be glad to welcome you again as our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing