We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Stevens on the Hill
Nearby Hotels
Marina Apartments(Agios Gordios)(Great Value!)
US$68
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sebastian's Family Taverna & Accommodation(Agios Gordios)(Great Value!)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Pink Palace(Agios Gordios)
US$69
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Ammos Bay(Agios Gordios)(Great Value!)
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Romantic Palace Hotel(Agios Gordios)
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$224
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Pelagos Apartments(Agios Gordios)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lido Sofia Apartments(Agios Gordios)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jenny's Studios(Agios Gordios)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveller rating
202
10
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
202
10
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspizza nightwelcome drinkbeautiful poolthe main blocka family run hotelalready booked for next yearthe penthousesmall balconya wonderful holidaykept spotlessfeel so welcomejust returned from a weekelenigeorgeaccommodationagioscorfu
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 213 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2013

Just returned from 2 glorious weeks at Stevens, our 4th time here and still want to go back again next year. From the moment we arrived till the moment we left, everything was perfect. This year we travelled with our friends who have a little girl in a wheelchair and despite the difficulty with the steps and hills etc, everyone at Stevens went out of their way to make life as easy as possible for us all, nothing was too much trouble. A massive thankyou to Steven, Vlassis, Eleni, Gianni, George, Claire, Little Eleni, for making our holiday so great. The rooms are spotless, views breathtaking, food amazing (we all went home a bit heavier!!) amazing cocktails (especially Stevens Banana Colada !!) which he went to the shop especially to buy the ingredients for us (where else would you get service like that!!) we all cried when we left which must say something about this very special place. Truly beautiful! Thank you all so much, Hope to see you all next year x x x

Room Tip: All rooms are lovely, we stayed on top floor Stevens 1, beautiful views, not noisy despite being above the bar.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MichelleCantwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2013

There is not a lot I can add to the many, many great reviews of Stevens on the Hill except to say that they are all absolutely true! The place really is a gem in a beautiful area of Corfu.

All staff from cleaning ladies to bar staff to management are all so friendly and welcoming. Accommodation and pool area spotlessly clean and very comfortable.

Food, including all speciality nights was scrumptious as were the cocktails and chilled Mythos!!

This was our second visit and we thoroughly enjoyed every moment of our 2 weeks, meeting some really great friends along the way. We are already counting the days to or third visit in 2014.

Many thanks to Vlasis, Steven, Eleni, Giannis, Claire, George and Eleni for your wonderful hospitality and service!!

We will see you all next year!!

Lee, Anna, Hannah & Emily

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2013

Our first visit to Steven's, what an absolute JEWEL they have there. We have never stayed in such beautiful surroundings, views to die for, apartments fantastic, far exceeding any we have ever stayed in on our trips to several Greek islands. Brilliant theme nights, Pizza, BBQ and Greek nights, food was superb. Steven,Vlassis,George,Claire,Eleni and Giannis well the whole team provided an excellent welcome, it's this and attention to their guests that make people continually revisit.
Overall a very, very enjoyable stay just wish it had been longer.
Sandra & Pete

Room Tip: Steven's 1 we stayed on the top floor room number 7, fantastic views
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sunshinewestyorks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2013

Once again we visited Steven's On The Hill.... It's been 10 years since our last visit there, and to our big surprise nothing had changed!

We arrived at Corfu Airport at 3AM, and to greet us was a taxidriver with a signc and a great smile (at 3AM?!), he took us to Agios Gordios and Stevens.(this can be arranged through Vlasis or Steven). We arrived at the hotel and were met by the friendly and lovely owners and staff - Vlasis, Steven and Eleni. Even after 10 years absence it was like we never had been away. The rooms had changed a lot - to the better! All bright and lovely! And of course incrediable clean!
The first week we stayed at the main building, Steven's 10. It was lovely, with out own little Terrace, were we spend a lot of time during siesta time. The last week we had to change apartment to Steven's 2, which was okay as well. No complaining AT ALL. Bathrooms were excellent, and spotless clean - Fresh towels ect. almost everyday.

Every night was lovely, food awesome, and great entertainment. We especially enjoyed Pizza Night, BBQ night and of course Greek Night with dancing and Steven's amazing food! Served by the lovely waiters: George, Claire & Eleni. They all work hard, and if you have any problems, its solved almost right away. Steven, Vlasis and Eleni always took time every day to ask us if everything was okay, made us feel like home.

The surroundings of Stevens is beautiful, gorgeous flowers spotless swimming pool great bar, so very relaxing. And very close to Agios Gordios beach and village - a 5-10 minuts stroll down the little lanes. It is located in one of the most unspoilt beautiful places I have ever seen. The people in the local village remember you and are always ready with a welcoming smile, honestly pleased to see that you have returned again. Even after 10 years, you can met local people at the shops who remember you.

We hope to visit Steven's On The Hill soon!

We wish them all the best for the rest of the season, they deserve it for the effort they make to ensure everybody enjoys their stay and leave feeling they have been treated to something special.

Christa & Trine

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trine J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2013

The best apartment hotel you could ever wish for in a wonderful setting overlooking the sea and surrounded by pine and olive trees.The restaurant and pool layout is fantastic. The rooms have just been refurbished with superb large double beds. The unspoilt village is just a few minutes away. The food is the best in the area. But more than anything, the owners and staff are brilliant and make you feel part of the family. Give it a try and like us you will come back time and again. Thankyou to Steven, Vlasis, Eleni, George, Claire, Gianni, young Eleni and all the staff.
Best wishes
Steve and Julia

Room Tip: The top floor of Stevens 1 are slightly bigger rooms than the 1st floor. Stevens 2 (50 metres away) have large family apartments.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank georgeleicester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews