We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Dina's Paradise Hotel & Apartments
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Aphrodite Apartments(Agios Gordios)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Villa Mary Apartments(Agios Gordios)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Romantic Palace Hotel(Agios Gordios)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Alonakia Hotel(Agios Gordios)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Irene Apartments(Agios Gordios)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloha Hotel(Agios Gordios)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Pink Palace(Agios Gordios)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (294)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveller rating
277
11
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
277
11
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdinas paradiseperfect hostspool areatrue paradiserelaxing holidaystunning viewsapartments are cleancomfortable sunbedssteep drivewaymobility problemscleaned dailysee you next yeartwo weeksgreek saladalready booked for next yearfantastic stayafter midnight
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
248 - 253 of 294 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2008

We stayed at Dina's Paradise with the three of us; from the start until the end we had a lovely stay with Dina and Vasili. The location is beautiful, loved the view and the quite newish swimmingpool; lovely to just lie in it and overlook the valley.

We had an appartment at the ground floor; so we were able to have dinner on our terrace and overlook the glitterling waters while the sun fell into the lovely sea...

If you don't want to cook by yourself but still want to have dinner at your own appartment or balcony; we suggest you to take away food at Lithos (down at the main street)

Especially the greek salad and chicken/ beef dishes are great; not expensive and lovely staff. Just have a beer when you wait while your dinner is being prepared.

We'll certainly return to this place!

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank coenvanveen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2008

Booked a last minute holiday and paid £350 total for our two bedroomed apartment. Never been to corfu before but we could not have been in a better position. Accomodation clean and tidy with everything we needed for the time we spent in doors.
The weather was lovely but we had an hour of rain in our week. Eating out was soooo cheap, as was the drink. Hospitality was amazing. we really enjoyed this resort and would not hesitate to return. WARNING the pool was freezing ha ha!

  • Stayed: May 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank whiteyNewcastle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2007

Dinas Paradise is set up the hill overlooking the village of Agios Gordios. The Apartments are simply furnished, clean and have communal use of a swimming pool with breathtaking views. Most of the apartments have a west facing balcony to enjoy the sunsets and it is only a short (but steep) walk to the beach/village. An excellent base as it is only about 20 mins from the airport and central for exploring Corfu Island. Dinas paradise is family run and they go out of their way to make sure your stay is enjoyable and are on hand for advice if you need it. Agios Gordios is perfect for couples looking for a quiet holiday and consists of a good selection of Greek Tavernas, a few bars (try Robins Nest for a Late Night Party if you feel up to it) and a few supermarkets to stock up on supplies). We would definitely return to Agios Gordios and Dinas Paradise again as it has everything we want for an good value,enjoyable, relaxing break.

Stayed: September 2007
4  Thank SurreyBagpuss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2007

We have just returned from a lovely week at Dina's Paradise apartments in Agios Gordios. As per the other reviews, the apartments are above average for those normally found in Greece (although probably only 3* in comparison to hotels worldwide). We booked the last free apartment and were put in Room 1 on the ground floor. Although nice and clean, the room was quite small and basic and was one of only two apartments with no real view. Consequently, we ate our breakfast by the pool as it was deserted and we could enjoy the beautiful view over the bay.

After three days Vagellis very kindly moved us to a family room (Room 10 on the top floor), even though we had not asked to move, due to a cancellation. This room was lovely, very spacious with a nicer bathroom and balcony so we could enjoy the fantastic sunsets each evening. Dina and Vagellis are both so friendly and helpful, they are there waiting to greet you upon arrival and wave you off when you leave! Everything is nice and clean and they even leave a mosquito plug in each room.

As far as the resort goes it is quiet and realxing with a nice beach. We suggest you try the sunbeds on the far right which are much cheaper than those in the middle but enoy the same sand and sea!

Restaurants; 5* goes to Taverna Sebastian where we ate 3 times, for excellent food, local wine, friendly service and live music (see their website). Avoid Sabbia's on the seafront which was very poor service, pretty bad food which we think was all pre-prepared and heated up (at 8pm two basic things we asked for were 'off' the menu). Stevens, next door to Dina's apartments was also quite good and friendly service.

  • Stayed: August 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JulieNorwich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2007

Stayed: May 2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews