We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mariastella garden view twin apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Two comfortable single beds
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Two comfortable single beds
Big wardrobe
Mirror detail
Sitting room - kitchen
General view
Flower detail
Relaxation!
Welcome drink!
Bathroom with bathtub
Bathroom with bathtub
External area-garden
Garden
Garden
Sunset at Agios Gordios-Unique!!!
Agios Gordios beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Agios Gordios, Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Netty19
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mariastella garden view twin apartment”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A fabulous apartment in a fabulous location. A few minutes to the beach and a few more to the Main Street. Very safe, as we we two women on holiday. Lovely resort and the people are very welcoming. The apartment as a lovely view of the garden, which we used regularly. Maria was wonderful and was very helpful. She booked us taxi transfers which were fantastic. Would definitely recommend the apartment and the resort.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2017
Thank you so much Jeanette for your kind words! Hopefully see you again soon!Best regards Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clarie66
Durham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment in wonderful Agios Gordios”
Reviewed 19 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Would love to keep these fabulous apartments a secret so I can get booked next year, but that means you will miss out on a brilliant holiday
Myself and three friends stayed in a studio apartment this Summer and we loved every minute of our visit.
The apartment is in a great location with the beach a few metres in one direction and the town about a 2 minute walk in the other. So peaceful and relaxing, yet a step away from the beachfront tavernas. We were able to ask George at The Ark taverna (which is just 10 metres away) to reserve sunbeds every day on the busy beach. (Free sunbeds if you buy drinks or snacks).
The apartment was comfortably furnished and equipped with everything needed for a self catering holiday. Lots of cupboard space, spotlessly clean and the choice of a bath & a shower!! Free aircon was available but our apartment was nice and cool even in high summer. The insect screens on the door and windows was also a big bonus.
A lovely outdoor patio area was great for just sitting around drinking the local wine and having a peaceful read, or just to admire the lovely flowers and butterflies. A welcome respite from the hot August sun.
We were very well looked after by the lovely Maria, who arranged our taxi airport transfers and was on hand to make our stay as comfortable as possible. Nothing was a trouble to her or her sister Stella, who run these fab apartments between them and do everything from watering the garden to mopping the floors. Maria even helped us organise the rescue and rehoming in England of a street dog we grew fond of. She's a kind lady who just wants her guests to have a great holiday experience.
As for Agios Gordios, it's got to be the friendliest, laid back resort we've ever visited in Greece and has a superb range of tavernas and a couple of cool bars. The local people are so welcoming and genuinely love to have you stay in their resort. I would highly recommend both Agios Gordios and the marvelous Mariastella apartments.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2016
Thank you so much Claire for your kind words! Hopefully see you again next year! Everything will be there waiting for you!xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irena271
Czech Republic
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect holiday accomodation”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

A new studio Mariastella is well equipped for your holiday stay. It has a quiet terasse and garden with table,chairs and umbrella for relaxing or eating during a day. The studio has a very convenient location - just 30 meters away from the beach of Agios Gordios and also very close to the main street in the centre of Agios Gordios with shops and restaurants. Next positives of studio: air-condition, good wi-fi internet,mosquito nets in windows and door.
Owner Maria is very nice and pleasant person, moreover very helpful. She arranged for us a taxi from/to the airport in the Kerkyra.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: anything important
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2016
My dear Irena thank you very much! It was a pleasure meeting you and your family! All the best, hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing