We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment, superb location”
other travellers have booked this property
Patio's garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Patio's garden
Studio 4
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Patio's garden
Studio 4
Two armchairs-single beds for 2 extra persons or children
Double comfortable bed
Mirror detail
Kitchen
Romantic mosquito net
Bathroom
Bathroom
View from inside the studio
View from the studio's patio
Great view from the studio's patio
Agios Gordios beach
Sunset at Agios Gordios-view from studio's patio
Patio's garden
Patio next to the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Agios Gordios, Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Dr Graham...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great apartment, superb location”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The studio apartment was exactly as advertised, clean and well maintained, with a great location on the beach and easy access to the village and beach bars and restaurants. Stella was very helpful in organising taxis to and from the airport and in checking that all was well. Very relaxing: just what we wanted. Excellent.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa P
Nax, Switzerland
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Amazing location!”
Reviewed 15 October 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Very nice studio with private terrace in an amazing location. Directly on the beach but with privacy and quietness. The beach of Agios Gordios is beautuful and quiet. There are plenty of bars and good restaurants around the house.
Maria and Stella are both very welcoming and helpful.
We highly recommend this accommodation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire B
1 review
“PERFECT LOCATION FOR RELAXING HOLIDAY”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Agios Gordios is THE place to stay in Corfu. Relaxing atmosphere, large and very clean sandy beach. The appartment was very comfortable. Good size. Few steps from the beach! The sunsets from the terrace were great and the hosts (Maria & Stella) are amazing people. We felt like being homeI Hope to come back one day!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
Thank you so much Claire! Hope to see you again! All the best Maria and Stella
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Voyage639...
1 review
“Wonderful location”
Reviewed 20 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Lovely clean accommodation, the owners Maria & Stella couldn't do enough for us
Would definitely book again,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The wooden path along the beach wasn't safe , especially at night
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iveseyboy
Maulden
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Location and Friendly Owners”
Reviewed 15 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We were looking for a relaxing week in Corfu and wanted to try Agios Gourdios..as we have 3 year old girl we wanted to be central and not walk up the steep hills out of the village with buggy, we found This apartment last minute and it was available..

It really is right on the beach and surrounded by lovely beachfront Taverna and Bars, and also connected to the main road into the resort by an alleyway if we needed to go to the shops..

The owners Stella and Maria were very helpful and friendly and made sure the apartment was clean and helped with anything we needed including taxi transfers to and from the airport.

We varied our times from the beach or useing the pools at the Seaview or Poseidon but there are many pools that are happy for you to use the facilities so long as you buy drinks and snacks. so it all worked out really well..

Our main concern was that the bars would be too noisy but to be fair they mostly play Chillout Music but the bar next door Sabbia did keep us awake one night when they had a birthday party and consequently loud music, but otherwise it was not an issue..

Objectively the half bath /shower is really to small for an adult to use comfortably or stand in safely but we didn't let this spoil our holiday and I did mention this to Maria when we were there..

would love to go back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: views and location
Liked least: half bath shower
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lilitu66
Frankfurt, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing