We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Lux Studio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lux Studio
Bedroom Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Lux Studio
Bedroom
Bathroom
View from terrace
Sunset from terrace
Sunset from terrace
View from terrace
View area Luxury Studio Iro
View from terrace
View from Luxury Studio Iro
Luxury Studio Iro
View from Terrace
Luxury Studio Iro
BBQ Terrace
BBQ Terrace
BBQ Terrace
BBQ Terrace
Living room
Bathroom
Bed
Art
Living room
View from kitchen window
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living room
Luxury studio Iro
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Tourlos, Mykonos, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
67Retired
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

One of the best and most beautiful Studio we have stayed at. Kaĺli and Carlos met at the airport and Kalli showed us the best places to shop and best beaches. In the fantastic studio she even showed the best restaurants and fruitshops and bakeries where the best and cheapiest shops were located. Also the best beaches and where they have free parking. As welcome present we also had a bottle of white wine, waterbottles and a bottle of juice. Everything in the studio is so tasteful made, and Kalli have designed it all. The fantastic view from the porch is the best ever we have seen, my wife and I. We can really recommend this studio for all visitors. It's perfect for two people or a couple to stay. We will really be happy to visit again. Leif & Elisabet.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2017
Dear Leif and Elizabeth
We would like to thank you for staying at Studio Iro. It was a pleasure to meet you and to host you. You are both wonderful people.
We will be more than happy to see you again and to host you in the future.
All the best
Kostas and Kalli
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean a
Cyprus
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic place”
Reviewed 15 December 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Fantastic place , incredible views and peace, extremely friendly owners, first class Luxury Studio in the best location of this wonderful island. The quality of the place is in a very high level and the owners are so helpful and friendly. They definitely made the whole experience easy, very comfortable and unforgetable. The view of the sea is panoramic and is worth every penny.The studio had such a positive energy and unique atmosphere that we barely went out. A true paradise, in conclusion, highly recommented.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Amazing view
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rome, Italy
Reviewed 5 November 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Με σύζυγο/σύντροφο
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jean a
Cyprus
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything was perfect”
Reviewed 13 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Amazing studio with all comforts. Very warm welcome and great host!
Everything is well decorated and the patio with the BBQ is wonderful with the best view and sunset ever. Just perfect for your holiday dreams.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View,location,all comforts
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saronida
Reviewed 25 March 2013 for a stay in August 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Federica...
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2016
Dear Luca and Federica
They were very polite, smiling, nice cool people and we had best communication. They were wonderful guests and left the studio in best condition. We were very happy to meet them and we hope to host them in the future. They are the guests, every householder is dreaming to host.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing