We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Paradisso Beach Villas
Nearby Hotels
Clear Horizon(Ammoudi)
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amoudi Studios Apartments Hotel(Ammoudi)(Great Value!)
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$44
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$30
bedfinder
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$42
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Valais Hotel(Alykanas)
US$77
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Tsamis Zante(Kypseli)
US$129
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
97
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
97
1
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsher daughtersandy beachthe ownersound of the wavestop floorthe east coastmargarita villaamazing villapine treeseasy access to the seaevery single detailthis place is amazingsmall childrenevery morninggreek islandswonderful locationoverlooking the sea
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2013

It is very difficult to find the words to discrube how wonderful it was! I enjoyed every day, every moment staying there. Villas are so nice that you feel yorself like at home, the territory around is very beautiful and full of small things that make a positive mood and of course very nice and kind owners always ready to help you or just make you smile :-) Thanks a lot to Antonia and all her family!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Alexanndrovna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2013

These villas are the very best, situated in a beautiful and peaceful location, and furnished to the highest quality. The villa's are located on a small headland with its own two terraces (so no sharing or fights for sun beds) which you can directly access the sea for a swim. There are also two large terraces in front of the villas which you can relax on. If you have the upstairs villa, you have your own verandah to enjoy.

You can walk to a couple of different small beaches, supermarkets, and tavernas in less than 5 minutes. However, if you want to head into a more bustling location of a larger beach, busy bars, and nightlife, the taxi home after a night out is only 8Euro.

Antonio, who runs it, is great. My husband and I are heading back there, hopefully before the end of this summer!

Thank you Antonio! xx

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Elizabeth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2013

I stayed here with my husband as a last minute break over the May bank holiday. The properties are stunning, with the terraces overlooking the sea and a flight of steps down the water and the beach. All are immaculate with lots of personal details and very high quality furnishings.

As it was early in the season, many of the restaurants close to the accommodation were closed, but we had a very nice meal and drinks in the ones that were open. Highly recommended is hiring a car to make the most of the island. The only thing I’d suggest is that it would be useful to have a book with flyers and information about the island in the apartments. The owner was incredibly helpful, but sometimes it is nice just to browse.
I stayed here with my husband as a last minute break over the may bank holiday. The properties are stunning, with the terraces overlooking the sea and a flight of steps down the water and the beach. All are immaculate with lots of personal details.

As it was early in the season, many of the taverners close to the accomodation were closed, but we had a very nice meal and drinks in the ones that were open. Highly recommended is hiring a car to make the most of the island.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SkiEm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2013

We stayed in Villa Antonia at the end of April, start of May 2012. There are so many great reviews here, and we wholly endorse each one.

It was the most beautiful and relaxing week, even in late April the weather was stunning.

Thank you for the most amazing hospitality, and great recommendations for the best activities and restaurants/tavernas on the island.

Can't wait to go back! Perfect for couples, families, or group of friends!!

Ed & Claire.

p.s. Car Hire is a must to make the most of the island, but again Antonia was really helpful here; she put us in touch with the car hire company which is a 2 minute walk from the villas.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ed B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2012

Dear people,

I have only words to express my feelings.I can tell you only what i felt .I can tell you that i came sick and i went healthy.
I had one of the most splendid, quiet and unforgettable weeks in my life.This place is really irresistible and the villas themselves have a wonderful location that gives you the feeling that you have bought the sea also.Just for yourself.The amazing turqouise colour of the water is like an exquisite treasure right under your feet.If you get in-you will find out that it is crystal clear ,you can see the sand that also has the form of waves as if somebody has also shaped the sea bottom .There is a very nice combination of a rocky beach for snorkeling lovers and a sandy beach -for enjoying the healing effect of salty water warmed by the sun.
Villa Margarita is a charming ,relaxing place in blue and white.You have all you need.As much is already written i can add that you have 3 types of coffee making machines and all necessary if you like to cook by yourself plus a great marble table which is excellent for any kind of bakery.the kithcen is part of a large room with a beautifully decorated fireplace,coffe table and a dining area and the most compelling- a big window showing a fantastic sea view .I spent almost every morning on the verandah watching the first rays of the sun.
Every day i had on my table a litlle present-fresh fruits or home made cakes ,all done with local natural grown ingredients.Antonia-the sweet owner of the beach houses has a very subtle presence-just leaving the things she had nicely arrangend on a tray and vanishing as if she has never been here.
If you admire the song of the waves,their play with the sun,the smell of sweet honey flower,the palm tree shades,please,feel invited:)
I love the quietness and the privacy i have been given together with the feeling that if i need a help for anything i will receive it.

Hope to see you again ,Antonia!

Room Tip: Villa Margarita,the dining room-great sea view all the day
Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Nevena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews