We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Voyage Sorgun
Nearby Hotels
US$137
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Amazon Motel(Antalya)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,084)
Filter reviews
3,084 results
Traveller rating
2,312
502
176
51
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,312
502
176
51
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrelax poolbungalow roommain buildingbeach clubenglish barguest relationsmain poolgreek restaurantfisha la carte restaurantspine forestturkeyjack danielsthomas cookturkish breakfastanimation teambowling alley
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
312 - 317 of 3,084 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2014

If you spend you vacation with the kids your will love that hotel, as soon as everything what you kid need or wants you will find there exactly when and what the kid wants. Pools - for all ages, ice cream - all day long, the food is healthy and tasty.
One small note - the rooms are basic, but clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Olena V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Sorgun, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Dear “Olena V”,

We are pleased to know that our family concept met all your needs and even surpassed your expectations. It would be nice to see you all again to spend one more perfect family holiday with you.

Best Regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

My husband and I have just returned from our weeks holiday at Voyage Sorgun, Side. It was recommended to us by a work colleague so we knew it was good but it was amazing! Very clean everywhere you go, food amazing. We ate in 3 of the restaurants on site which were fantastic, the Chinese being our favourite. The entertainment every night was brilliant. We will definitely go again! All the staff were very friendly and couldn't do enough for you. Thank you to everyone at Voyage Sorgun x

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Sorgun, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Dear “Sam B”,

Thank you for honoring us with this kind review. It was a pleasure for us to make your stay outstanding and colorful. We are looking forward to enjoy another brilliant holiday with you.

Best Regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRm Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Fantastic service, great value for money, very nice a la cart restaurants, clean beach with blue flag, nice animation and entertainment.. The rooms are comfortable. Restaurants were fine. Staff is always extremely polite and handy when needed. I stayed in Torba and Turkbuku as well. This is almost the best one. Only the food quality in Chinese restaurant was a bit disappointing.

Room Tip: Rooms away from Greek Tavern and closer to the beach are nicer.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gulay A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Sorgun, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Dear “Gulayavci”,

We are delighted to know that at Voyage Sorgun you found everything what you could expect from a perfect vacation. Thank you for letting us participate in your nice holiday experience. Looking forward to see you again.

Best Regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014

We have been to this Hotel twice before...so obviously enjoyed it or we wouldn't have returned!
However, after spending the last 2 weeks there.... sadly we shall not return again.
The first week of our stay was fine...the food was good, plenty of sunbeds, and pleasant company.
The second week...we could have been in a different Hotel. The eastern Europeans arrived and everything changed.
The food in the restaurants was definitely downgraded...and seemingly recycled from one day to the next. For example, liver was on the menu one evening, and the next day it was served chopped and mixed with rice...and re named Oriental Rice!
Sunbeds and umbrellas needed to be guarded, as if you had gone to lunch, you were likely to return and someone had removed either the bed or the umbrella!
Of course, the Hotel is not to blame for people's rudeness, but the sheer numbers of guests from the Eastern bloc made it difficult for the few English that were there.
The Kids Club and Kids Disco was conducted in every language....except English, which basically made this useless, especially when it was an important consideration when making the reservation.
HOWEVER, I WOULD LIKE TO THANK ESMA, WHO WAS THE ONE CHILDREN'S ENTERTAINER THAT MADE THE EFFORT TO COMMUNICATE IN ENGLISH.
The pools were cold....even the indoor pool, as we were advised that it wasn't heated from the 1st April onwards!
Very few of the Staff, with the exception of Guest Services, spoke English, and while this wasn't a problem in the main, it was very difficult to get an answer to a simple question from the Reception Staff...the one area surely that English should be spoken!
The Restaurants were severely understaffed, and tables were left uncleared at worst, and not set up for other diners at best. It was difficult to get drinks served in the Restaurants, and on one occasion, we didn't get a drink at all. When the meal was finished, we approached the Restaurant Manager, who offered to get one then.... well after the meal had been eaten.
The Entertainment Staff did their best.... with obviously limited resources. The pool games were amusing, but with the exception of the adults only pool, and the relax pool, the music and microphone didn't lend itself to a relaxing lounge by the pool.
Even the children's pool had loud music played all day as the DJ and Entertainment HQ was by the side of this pool.
The rooms are looking tired.... never having been changed in the 4 years we been going there...and the bathrooms are dated though adequate.
The housekeeping is erratic, and early cleaning did not appear to be rotated, as sometimes our room wasn't cleaned by 3pm which is not acceptable.
HAVING SAID THIS, THE STAFF, SERVICE AND STANDARD OF DRINKS IN THE 'ENGLISH BAR WAS EXCELLENT, AND CONSISTENT THROUGHOUT THE HOLIDAY, DESPITE BEIND VERY BUSY MOST OF THE TIME.

Room Tip: Request Rooms away from the Beach bar, as Live entertainment and disco music is played there from 10:30 pm until the early hours!
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Denise21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Sorgun, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Dear “Denise 21”,

First of all we would like to thank you for taking time to share your review. We hope, that conversation, which you had with our colleague after we read you feedback putted some light on your impression in whole and may be changed your opinion in positive way.

In our turn we wish you would let us know about all the points mentioned above during your stay, so we would be able to make some improvements and arrange your holiday in the best possible way, instead just to express our regret about your experience on this website.

Being an open minded property always carrying about its guests feedback we hope to see you here again to offer you a great holiday with warmest Turkish hospitality.

Kind Regards,
Natallia Kasukhina
CRM Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Was a bit worried about going here due to the very mixed reviews however had an absolute great time! The food is a bit on the repetitive side and more accommodating for other nationalities, so if you are fussy food wise I wouldn't bother going to turkey in general as we spoke to a few couples at the airport and they said the same about their hotels. The restaurants you can reserve were amazing only the Chinese and Mexican was opened when we were there! Defo worth a visit to them if you go. Bar staff were very friendly and cocktails were well made both alcoholic and non alcoholic. The bar staff started to remember your face and your order only after a day or so which was nice! The place was a bit dated but it was beginning to get done up when we were there. I wouldn't personally pay how much it is for summer but it is worth a cheeky "winter sun" holiday as the cost is a lot cheaper and is ok weather wise :-)! x

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jacq_c89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Sorgun, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2014

Dear “Jacq_c89”,

Thank you for sharing your nice holiday experiences with us. It was a pleasure for us to read that you had a really great time and could enjoy your holiday to the fullest at Voyage Sorgun. Our gratitude also for your recommendation and praising words addressed in this context to our staff. We are looking forward to see you again.

Best Regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews