We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
65
57
21
7
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
65
57
21
7
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2017

just back from 14 nights at club titan great time was had by us both. food in restaurant was plentiful and edible, fresh every day, great choice salads, soup and main course different every day. fresh fruit for desert(quince were that fresh that staff were picking them at 10am to serve at 12pm ). beach food im not sure about as we only ate in the main restaurant. entertainment was brilliant a lot of brought in acts. dolmus to alanya stops right outside the hotel a pound for a 37k trip one way for 2 people what a bargain. beach is wonderful but if you have young children you will need to watch them as it drops away quite steeply. beach bar is ok and they serve burgers pizzas and chips every day as well as salads, plus the pancake tent nearby. lovely views of the mountains around and a great walk down the prom which is miles long (stay on the beach side of the road no shops =no mithering)all in all would go back in a heartbeat

Room Tip: some rooms can pick up wifi as can the pool area but depends on the amount of people online and network
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank brian b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TitanHotels G, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Hotel Titan, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Dear Brian!

Thank you very much for your wonderful and helpful evaluation of your stay.
We especially liked your mentioning the miles long prom, which offers a good opportunity for jogging, walking and cycling.

We hope this won't have been your last visit and would be delighted about a second booking.

Until then we wish you all the best and send our kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile

Went there with my family August 2015 - 6 of us. My conclusion is please stay away unless you speak German or Turkish. While flowers and green look healthy and beautiful, rooms need serious modernization, very small selection of food (salad seemed out of date) and it is very limited. You need to ask what you want during snack times (pool area) but menu is in German or Turkish and they don't speak English so it's a struggle! Plus they save on everything so it makes you feel uncomfortable asking.

A member of staff at reception spoke a little English and tried to give me advise on trips available (to stay away from the hotel and as we wanted to explore a little) but he was told off by his senior for speaking to me! The management treat staff very badly, everyone seems stressed and over worked! Do NOT try speaking Russian to anyone because there is a prejudice all Russian are evil and they will assume you are one of them (God knows why and what for)

The animation force you to buy their CDs and T-shirt by constantly pestering you. For example one lady have forcefully put the T-shirt on my teenage son then came back and asked for €15. They constantly walk around begging to buy CDs which makes you feel very uncomfortable.

The pool area is slippery - I fell very badly while holding my 2 year old! Furthermore, there is either a baby pool which is very small or a very deep pool for adults which means you cannot stay in water comfortably with your child unless they swim well. The whole resort is not very well thought through. The play area is far away and on a direct sun so cannot be used as its boiling hot!

Our suitcases have not arrived with us and were sent to turkey by the next flight which we were told would arrive later that day and sent straight to the hotel. Apparently all have been delivered to the hotel the following morning. However, staff only returned it to us after three days after a huge complaint! When asked whether suitcases were there, we were constantly told to wait for two more hours which is why we did not buy new AND were waiting... Wearing long sleeve gear with no sun creams and with a 2 year old in a 37C heat!

I do not normally post bad reviews and it took me this long to decide to write this one but I need to warn people to not waste their precious time and money going there. We were waiting for when the time was to go home and this will always be remembered as the worst holiday.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
5  Thank Compass283711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2015

If you want to be relax and enjoy the nature, this hotel is the best.
All staff members do their work professionally.
Hotel is so clean and nice.
And specially the nature.. Green and Blue.
It is like a terapy.
I advise you this hotel, I am sure I will go back.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Angela W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Titan Select H, Guest Relations Manager at Club Hotel Titan, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2015

Hello Angela !

We would like to thank you very much for your good evaluation and the short but useful comments on our accomodation. Your recommendation is a proof of our success in hospitality. Therefor we appreciate your review very much and feel obliged.

Our wish is to provide more and more people with a succesful holiday. Of course your renewed visit would also please us very much.

On behalf of all the staff we send you sunny greetings and wish you all the best.

Your guest relations,
Titan Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2014

We stayed here in April just before the start of the season. We literally booked the all inclusive package the day before and having never been to Turkey or on an all- inclusive package holiday before we were a little apprehensive - especially as the minivan dropped of fellow holiday makers at various uninspiring looking hotels along the way! It turned out to be the best last minute decision we've ever made. We were greeted late at night by a sandwich and a smile and led through the pretty gardened pathways to our room. The original room we stayed in had twin beds, so the next morning we asked if we could move to a room with a double, as we had not long got married ;) The concierge was only too happy to help and gave us a choice of rooms, as well as teaching us some handy words in Turkish! The chambermaid must have heard we were newly weds and laid out a pretty towel origami flower arrangement on our bed to welcome us!
The food in this hotel was amazing - a range of breakfasts, including huge bowls of olives! The lunches and dinners included 20+ different kinds of salads which changed every day! fantastic traditional Turkish options as well as western foods (not that we ate any of those though!) and the handmade deserts were to die for - especially the baked apricots which melted in the mouth!
The rooms are basic but clean, and the garden 'bungalows' were beautiful with vines and flowers everywhere. The pool was clean and the beach was everything you needed from a beach! Food and drink was available all day between main meal times from the pool bar and beach bar - all we did was eat!
The staff were really friendly, from the helpful reception and waiters (especially our friend Erkan) who taught us Turkish and gave us local tips on what to visit in Alanya, to the hilarious animations team who kept us entertained all week! This area is more popular with German tourists than British and therefore most locals speak German not English, we didn't find this a problem, we just learned some basics in Turkish instead and that was enough to get us by and make some local friends.
We can really recommend this little gem of a hotel, particularly out of season when it's not so hot or crowded. Worth every one of its 4 stars!

Room Tip: Choose a garden bungalow room!
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Sal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Titan Select H, Guest Relations Manager at Club Hotel Titan, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2015

Dear guests,

Thank you very much for your excellent evaluation of your stay at our accomodation. We are very happy to read that we have been able to make your stay a succesful one, as it is our aim to offer our guests an agreeable time in an relaxing atmosphere.

It would of course please us very much to welcome you once again. Until then we will do our best to improve our services.

On all the staff of Titan Hotels we send you our best regards.
CRM of Titan Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014 via mobile

We stayed for 6 days. Rooms are clean,staff is friendly but, air conditions don't cool well and meal hours are too limited. Breakfast ends at 10:00 and there is nothing to eat till 12:30. Pool and beach bars end drinks at 15:30.Dinner ends at 21:00. Location is also too far from Alanya center.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
5  Thank YalimD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews