We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“TOP VILLA”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Seaview Apartment

View from the appartement to the sea
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the appartement to the sea
Luxury apartment in this villa View over the pool to the sea
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
View from the appartement to the sea
Luxury apartment in this villa
View over the pool to the sea
View from a guestroom
Guestroom
Guestroom 2
Guestroom 2 again
Shower
Bathroom
Kitchen
Outside-shower
Pool with inside-stair
Antique Place
Macar Beach
Kale Beach
Kale Beach
Kale Beach
Kale Beach
Kahyalar Beach
Melody Beach
Günay
Günay
Small Beach near the Villa
Günay Coast
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Kargicak, Alanya, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
hanw688
Gazipasa, Turkey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“TOP VILLA”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We did stay 29 nights in this beautiful villa at the beautiful village off Gazipasa.
In oktober 2015 we visit this villa from Hans and Marion because we were in an other villa in Gazipasa and we fall in love of this villa and make direct the reservation for the whole month off May 2017.
And we were not disappoint about this decision.
Marion was waiting at the airport and in no time we arrived in the villa.
Everything was okay and we feel us like home at the first day and that is important.
We rent 3 to 4 times a year a villa all over the world but this was the best we ever had.
A lot of space in the house with the best materials that the owners did find.
And what to think about the terrace with the biggest pool we ever had and we have never seen such a clean pool.
Hans and Marion were always stand by for advice or questions ,but iff you want they give you your privacy.
We will come certainly back in an other year.

Han en Ineke Willeboordse

Holland.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2017
Hallo Ineke und Han, wir danken euch für den Aufenthalt in unserem Poolapartment. Es freut uns sehr, dass es euch so gut gefallen hat und bedanken uns herzlich für diese Bewertung. Sie sind jederzeit herzlich willkommen hier bei uns in der Mavi Villa. Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen. Viele Grüsse nach Holland, Marion und Hans
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KristinaS...
East Preston, UK
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Heavenly place with amazing views!!!”
Reviewed 18 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Our family stayed in this gorgeous villa for 5 nights. We had a wonderfully relaxing holiday. It's a such peaceful place with absolutely gorgeous views of the sea, the mountains, and the sunset. Invaluable experience!!! Kids enjoyed swimming in a pool all day long. The flat was truly luxurious, you get what you see in the photos. The owners are a very friendly and helpful couple. We felt very welcomed and very looked after. The town center is just 10-15 mins drive with local shops and restaurants. We would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to get away from hectic lives and have a peaceful and quiet holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
melaimmer
Greifswald, Germany
2 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2017
Vielen lieben Dank. Es war eine sehr schöne Zeit mit euch und es hat Spass gemacht jeden Tag so glückliche Feriengäste zu sehen. Lieben Dank auch nochmal an die Kinder, die immer wieder gerne mit angepackt haben bei kleinen Garten- und Poolarbeiten. Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen. Marion und H.Jürgen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joergsied...
Hohenkirchen, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2017
Es war sehr schön euch kennenzulernen. Vielen Dank für die netten Worte. Wir freuen uns aufs Wiedersehen 2018 hier in Gazipasa. Bis bald, liebe Grüsse aus der Türkei. Marion und Hans J.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dschink
Wismar, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2017
Die gemeinsame Zeit in der Mavi Villa war sehr schön. Es war uns eine Freude euch zu beherbergen und es hat uns viel Spass gemacht täglich zu sehen wie ihr den Urlaub geniesst. Wir hoffen uns bald wiederzusehen. Herzliche Grüsse an euch. Marion und Hans J.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2017
Schön zu hören dass auch nach dem 3. Urlaub in der Mavivilla die Begeisterung so gross ist. Wir danken fürs Kommen und sehen uns sicher wieder. Alles Gute bis dahin. Hans und Marion, Mavi Villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
freitag12...
Duisburg, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2017
Vielen lieben Dank. Es freut uns sehr dass ihr einen wunderbaren erholsamen Urlaub in der Mavi Villa verbringen könntet. Wir würden uns sehr freuen wenn ihr mal wieder nach Gazipaşa geflogen kommt. Alles Gute bis dahin. Das Mavivilla Team Marion und Jürgen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing