We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place, perfect location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Coral Beach Noosa Resort
Certificate of Excellence
WW49
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place, perfect location”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 September 2010

Coral Beach is a great place, it has all you need. Staff are very friendly and helpful, our children loved the pool. The unit was very spacious. We had a great break.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WW49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnSharon, Manager at Coral Beach Noosa Resort, responded to this review, 13 September 2010
Thanks for taking the time to submit your review of your stay at Coral Beach Noosa Resort. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. The resort facilities at Coral Beach Noosa Resort are perfect for family holidays. With 3 lagoon style pools, 3 Spas, 2 Saunas & a full size Tennis Court there is plenty for guests to enjoy. We also receive great feedback from our guests on the size of our rooms and we enjoy helping our guests on holiday. It is what we are here for. Again thanks for your review and feedback, we are glad you had a great break with us and we look forward to welcoming you back sometime.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

231 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    164
    57
    7
    2
    1
See reviews for
160
38
3
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Hobart, Australia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2010

My wife,sister in law and myself stayed for just on a week and had a great time,unit was extremely comfortable and room.So easy to get around and heaps of things to see and do.John was very helpful and always cheery(not always the case when you are on holiday)We were very sorry to leave as it had been a grat break....we will certainly be back.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank robcarroll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnSharon, Manager at Coral Beach Noosa Resort, responded to this review, 18 August 2010
Hi, thanks for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us at Coral Beach Resort, it is appreciated. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found our accommodation and facilities to your liking. The Noosa region is a wonderful holiday destination for couples and families alike and its great that you took the time to enjoy everything that it has to offer. As onsite managers we want to ensure that our guests feel relaxed and comfortable in their surrounds and we enjoy assisting them when required. Again thanks for your review, we look forward to welcoming you back to Coral Beach Noosa Resort - maybe for a bit longer next time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 August 2010

We stayed at the Coral Beach Resort with our 2 young boys and had a fantastic holiday. The location is ideal for families - close to shops, parks, restaurants, the river and a short drive to the beach. The management were extremely friendly and helpful. The layout of the accomodation was perfect with enough space for everyone. The boys loved the heated pool. Great place to stay - I'm sure we will be back.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Leanne070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnSharon, Manager at Coral Beach Noosa Resort, responded to this review, 10 August 2010
Hi thanks for staying with us, it was our pleasure to accommodate you during your stay. Thanks also for taking the time to write a review your stay with at Coral Beach Noosa Resort it is appreciated. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and found our facilities and the location of our resort to your liking. We take pleasure in assisting our guests during their stay with us as it is important to us that our guests not only enjoy our resort and its accommodation but take advantage of what the Noosa region has to offer as the ideal holiday destination. Again, than you for staying with us, we loo forward to welcoming you back when you next look to holiday in the Noosa region. Warm regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2010

We stayed in a 3 b/r unit with 2 way bathroom & were comfortable & warm. My husband is recovering from post surgical shingles and was quite ill but all the comforts of home were available. My sister & I enjoyed early visits to the Eumundi & Noosaville markets, a bike-ride, some leisurely shopping & walking & dinner out at a great Mediterranean style cafe within easy walking distance . We were also able to prepare some great meals "at home" as the kitchen is well equipped. Suggest a "no kids" pool/spa area/block of units for adults only, as even when well behaved, kids can be intrusive running around units & occupying spas & a quiet spa would have been beneficial for my husband.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DennyBrisbane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnSharon, Manager at Coral Beach Noosa Resort, responded to this review, 19 July 2010
Thanks for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Coral Beach Noosa Resort, it is appreciated. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and also took advantage of all that this region has to offer as the ideal holiday destination including the shopping, cafes & restaurants, bike & walking tracks, markets, beach etc. Also as our units are fully self contained you can entertain yourselves at your "home away from home". Our resort caters for couple & families alike and we enjoy seeing all of our guests enjoying the facilities that we offer . All of our facilities require adult supervision of children and while we understand that sometimes children can be a little "over excited" during holiday time it would be difficult for us to designate specific children or adult use of certain facilities as this would detract from the family use of our facilities. We do have three lagoon style pools, three Spas & two Saunas and usually couples can find some time during their stay to enjoy these facilities in their own space. We certainly encourage our guests to let us know if they are unable to enjoy our facilities due to disturbances from others. Thanks again for your review. We appreciate your staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you again to Coral Beach Noosa Resort.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brisbane
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2010

Stayed here for a month. Cannot rave about the place enough. Great service, clean, great for kids, very comfortable and perfect location.

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank berri1806
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnSharon, Manager at Coral Beach Noosa Resort, responded to this review, 9 July 2010
Thanks for taking the time to write your review of your stay with us. it is appreciated and it was our pleasure to have you stay with us for an extended period. As all of our Townhouses are fully self contained they are ideal for those looking to escape for an extended holiday. The resort facilities are perfect for families and we work hard to ensure our facilities and grounds are kept clean and accessible for people of all ages. Thanks again for your review, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2010

Popped into Coral Beach with very late notice and was made to feel very welcome. Managers are very friendly and helpful with a relaxed and easy-going feel to the whole setting/experience. Definitely will be back again.

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Boogey_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnSharon, Manager at Coral Beach Noosa Resort, responded to this review, 9 July 2010
Thanks for taking the time to write your review of your stay with us, it is appreciated. As we live on site after hours check ins are no problem. We understand that sometimes people make last minute decisions where they want to stay and we like to be accessible for those who check in after normal office hours. Thanks again we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
33 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 May 2010

We had a great time during our week away. Great managers who were very helpful. Clean unit and immaculate gardens and pool. Close to the river and restaurants in walking distance. Plenty of space in the unit and well equipped. would recommend it to friends.

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Linda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnSharon, Manager at Coral Beach Noosa Resort, responded to this review, 5 May 2010
Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found the resort facilities and location to your liking. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noosaville
0.3 mi away
Noosa Sun Motel & Holiday Apartments
1.9 mi away
Noosa Blue Resort
Noosa Blue Resort
#5 of 10 in Noosa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 488 reviews
0.5 mi away
Ivory Palms Resort Noosa
Ivory Palms Resort Noosa
#15 of 42 in Noosaville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Islander Noosa Resort
Islander Noosa Resort
#1 of 2 in Noosaville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 308 reviews
1.5 mi away
RACV Noosa Resort
RACV Noosa Resort
#2 of 10 in Noosa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,143 reviews
0.5 mi away
Colonial Resort
Colonial Resort
#3 of 42 in Noosaville
5.0 of 5 bubbles 152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Coral Beach Noosa Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Coral Beach Noosa Resort

Property: Coral Beach Noosa Resort
Address: 12 Robert St, Noosaville, Noosa, Queensland 4566, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa > Noosaville
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 42 Speciality Lodging in Noosaville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Coral Beach Noosa Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 43
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Idyllic tropical surrounds, spacious, affordable open plan 2 & 3 bedroom holiday living with full resort facilities await you at Coral Beach Noosa Resort. Located in Noosaville just 90 minutes north of Brisbane on Queensland’s Sunshine Coast you will relax among landscaped gardens whilst enjoying lagoon style Pools, Spas, Saunas or our full size Tennis Court. The convenient location allows you to walk to an abundance of shops, cafes, restaurants, public transport & the beautiful Noosa River whilst still being just a few minutes drive to Noosa beach. Coral Beach Noosa Resort is ideally positioned as a gateway to explore popular tourist regions including the Noosa Biosphere & the world heritage listed Fraser Island as well as activities including Golf, Surfing, Fishing & Boating just to name a few. This is the perfect, affordable family & group holiday destination.The spacious, fully self contained 2 & 3 bedroom Townhouse accommodation provide the comforts of holiday living combined with full resort facilities. This is the ideal resort location for the family & group holiday. We also provide complimentary Wi-Fi during your stay.The holiday destination of Noosaville is one of Australia’s most beautiful and popular on Queensland's Sunshine Coast and your accommodation at Coral Beach Noosa Resort is perfectly situated adjacent to the Noosa River to take advantage of what the Noosa region has to offer as the ideal holiday destination. This includes the beautiful Noosa River lined with sandy beaches and its natural wonders the Noosa Everglades & Biosphere, the Noosa River Parklands with its BBQ picnic areas, playgrounds for families as well as walking & bike tracks. And just a short stroll from your accommodation you will find an abundance of cafes, restaurants & shopping. Those wanting to venture further will find this location the ideal gateway to explore other areas of the Noosa region including the Eco Tourist attractions of the Noosa Biosphere & nearby Fraser Island, the beauty of the Sunshine Coast Hinterland with its mountains & ranges, enjoy Golf on one of the many resort or local golf clubs, deep blue water reef fishing, boating, kayaking, surfing or just relaxing. The Noosa region really does offer so much to see and explore and all to enjoy at your own pace. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Coral Beach Noosa Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Coral Beach Noosa Hotel Noosaville
Coral Beach Noosa Resort Noosaville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing