We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The perfect place to stay and relax in Noosaville”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Offshore Noosa Resort
Sydney
Level Contributor
35 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“The perfect place to stay and relax in Noosaville”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2009

We have been to Noosa three times and stayed elsewhere, now we will return to Offshore Noosaville every time. The position of the property is perfect, opposite the river and the lovely river bank walking path/bike path, BBQ's and picnic areas, at the beginning of the "eat street" in Noosaville with everything from takeaway, icecream shops, all day breakfast places and top class restaurants. The atmosphere is tropical chill - view over NoosaRiver and the heads, a very relaxed environment, lush tropical foliages everywhere and the nicest place to stay..Offshore Noosaville.
When we opened the door of our apartment; we were amazed at the light, space, sparkling cleanliness and stylish furnishings and furniture. We could not have been more delighted with the accommodation. The apt had a very high standard of inclusions quality kitchen (and items - pots, pans, crockery, utensils etc), washing machine & dryer.
The balcony had lovely lounges to enjoy the fresh air, a gorgeous pool and undercover security parking.
The perfect holiday aprtment!

  • Stayed April 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JacquiSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

124 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    76
    37
    8
    2
    1
See reviews for
69
36
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Auckland, New Zealand
Level Contributor
138 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2009

We stayed at Offshore for one week in August last year, spur of the moment. We were so delighted at the huge apartment (3 bedroom) so spacious and with excellent separation of the bedrooms for families or two couples. So wonderful to find such a large living area with very comfortable furniture, yes, a huge 3-4 seater couch that you can actually lie on, a must for a relaxing holiday. Great kitchen, everything supplied, great environment, heated pool and you're right there in Gympie Tce where it's all happening. We have booked for this August but for three weeks this time, it's a no contest for us.

  • Stayed August 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kiwi15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 March 2009

I have stayed at OffShore Noosa and loved it. I would recommend getting a riverfront
apartment though, as the views are one of the pleasures of the resort. BIG apartments,
modern with great decor. Ideal location, everything is a flat stroll with some of Noosa's
best restaurants around.

  • Stayed August 2007, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gourmetravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 November 2008

Just got back from a great weekend in Noosa. Stayed at Offshore Noosa Resort in a riverview apartment. . Would definately recommend to others looking for a family resort with everything at your doorstep. The apartment was very clean & modern with everything you could possibly need. Can't wait to go back.

  • Liked — modern & great view
  • Stayed November 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank JoPress
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noosaville hotels
0.1 mi away
Noosa Outrigger Beach Resort
Noosa Outrigger Beach Resort
#20 of 42 in Noosaville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 161 reviews
0.1 mi away
Munna Beach Apartments
Munna Beach Apartments
#7 of 42 in Noosaville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 100 reviews
0.3 mi away
Regatta Riverfront Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Montpellier Boutique Resort
Montpellier Boutique Resort
#5 of 42 in Noosaville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 247 reviews
0.2 mi away
Rimini Holiday Apartments
Rimini Holiday Apartments
#2 of 42 in Noosaville
5.0 of 5 bubbles 220 reviews
0.2 mi away
Colonial Resort
Colonial Resort
#3 of 42 in Noosaville
5.0 of 5 bubbles 152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Offshore Noosa Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Offshore Noosa Resort

Property: Offshore Noosa Resort
Address: 287 Gympie Tce, Noosaville, Noosa, Queensland 4566, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa > Noosaville
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 42 Speciality Lodging in Noosaville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Offshore Noosa Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Offshore Noosa Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Offshore Noosa Resort Noosaville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing