We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Family Resort”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Noosa Keys Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Noosa Keys Resort
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“Family Resort”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2014

Our family visited Noosaville for the first time over the Easter break just gone for five nights. We were so happy we did. Noosa Keys Resort is great. We stayed in a 3 bedroom air conditioned unit. The third bedroom is up a level which was great as the two older two had their own privacy. The pools were great. One big pool and a little pool for the young ones and a spa. A great bbq area as well which has a huge table if you were going in a group. It is in a great location about a 2 minute walk to the Noosa River where the kids had fun playing in the sand and on their boogie board in the river. And there is so many restaurants to choose from right across the road from the river. There was a tennis court there as well. Christine is so lovely the lady who manages the resort she will help you with whatever you need. We never met her husband Chris. Overall everybody that we met in Noosaville were so friendly. It is definitely a kid friendly place to go. We loved it that much we are going back at Xmas time.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    31
    11
    4
    0
    1
See reviews for
20
13
Solo
0
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Gladstone, Australia
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 April 2014

We had a wonderful time at Noosa Keys Resort. We had a late check-in after midnight, and Chris was waiting for us when we arrived. He even helped us unload our luggage. Christine was quite helpful with information about attractions and restaurants in the area. The resort has a nice pool, and a bbq area with plenty of seating. We were in a 3BR unit, with a full kitchen and plenty of room for our family of five. The family and eating areas were quite comfortable.
The location is great! We visited the Australia Zoo, Ettamogah Pub, Ginger Factory, and Noosa National Park. We also enjoyed the many beaches and cafes in the area, and were only a short walk from the shops and restaurants on Gympie Terrace.
Overall a wonderful experience, and we would happily stay at Noosa Keys Resort again!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dennis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2014

Have stayed here extensively for work over the past 12 months. Pool and spa is nice after a days work and very clean. Facilities are well maintained. Managers have been great and very helpful with anything that I need. The units are quite spacious and clean, very comfortable and fully self contained. Would definitely recommend this place and thank Chris and Christine for making me feel at home.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Trevor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChrisSid, General Manager at Noosa Keys Resort, responded to this review, 28 May 2014
Trevor you and your company are welcome here any time you need accom on the Sunshine Coast ,
We try to give all of our guests the "family feel " how ever long they stay .
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingaroy, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 April 2014 via mobile

Chris and christene your host are very freindly and helpful ,Very clean units,pool spa and tennis court to keep kids happy,the units are comfortable and most looking over the pool ,only 5 min walk to the noosa river and a short walk to cafes and shops if you are looking for somewhere to stay I would look here for sure.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank George W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
35 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 November 2013

An excellent resort. A lovely holiday vibe about it. There were a group of us up for the weekend and this type of accommodation was perfect. It's a 30min walk or quick cab ride to Noosa Heads- the beaches and Hastings street. I'd definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chelsea N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 October 2013

Had a great time here. All units are modern and have all the facilities you need while on holiday. We took a large group of about 25 and Christine was accomodating with all our requests and in fact went over and above the call of service.

The pool was great, bbq are was great and the location was superb. Most of all the hospitality was second to none.

Thanks for accomodating all of us with top notch service. From all of us here at MANA Community Mentoring Inc. Fa'afetai tele lava

Room Tip: We booked out 5 rooms - every room was a winner
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank A F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gold Coast
Level Contributor
121 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2013

The Units are individually owned, so some are more modern and better fitted out than others.
We found them very clean and comfortable with everything we needed (cutlery,crockery,iron and board etc.)
They are well located close to the river and also the restaurant precinct at Noosaville.
The only downside, if you are a light sleeper, is that they back onto a fairly busy road. If you close the bedroom window this is not such a problem, but if you prefer natural ventilation this could be a problem.
The unit we were in had airconditioning in the living area and ceiling fans in the bedrooms and living area. In summer the bedrooms could be hot unless you slept with the bedroom door open to allow the A/C air to circulate.
Overall we enjoyed our stay here and would stay here again in the future. Perhaps not in the very hot months though.
Christine and Chris the Managers are very friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: Speak to the Managers when booking about whether the Unit is renovated or not etc.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TestBed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noosaville hotels
0.1 mi away
Clearwater Noosa Holiday Apartments
0.1 mi away
Bermuda Villas
Bermuda Villas
#18 of 42 in Noosaville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 57 reviews
0.1 mi away
Coco Bay Resort
Coco Bay Resort
#17 of 42 in Noosaville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Verano Resort
Verano Resort
#11 of 42 in Noosaville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 363 reviews
0.3 mi away
Colonial Resort
Colonial Resort
#3 of 42 in Noosaville
5.0 of 5 bubbles 152 reviews
0.5 mi away
Twin Quays Noosa
Twin Quays Noosa
#22 of 42 in Noosaville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Noosa Keys Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Noosa Keys Resort

Property: Noosa Keys Resort
Address: 164 Noosa Pde, Noosaville, Noosa, Queensland 4566, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa > Noosaville
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 42 Speciality Lodging in Noosaville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Noosa Keys Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Noosa Keys Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Noosa Keys Resort Noosaville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing