We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Couldn't be happier!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Rimini Holiday Apartments
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 September 2012

Great price for the apartment, and location! We were a short walk from the river, the restaurants on the river and boat hire. Comfortable bed, roomy and exceptionally clean apartment with lots of light and a and fully self-contained kitchen. Quiet, stress free location and the staff were lovely. Perfect place to get away for a few days!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clara p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (251)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

232 - 238 of 251 reviews

Reviewed 26 August 2012

Highly recommend Rimini as a place to stay. Set in a quiet street just minutes walk from the river, fishing hire boats, cafes, Woollies supermarket, Dan Murphy liquor store, restaurants and shops & only minutes from Hastings Street. Really clean, quiet, well appointed apartment with a great full kitchen. We also got a great last minute price. We will definitely stay here on our next visit to Noosa. Thanks to the friendly hosts too.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LynD29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2012

Found this place on wotif - short notice of going away. Great rate for the room. Full self catering. Clean and tidy on arrival. Walking distance to the river, great cafes.
Could have done with some extra towels though as part of the basic package. and some extra pillows.
would be great for a longer getaway but would have to have things planned to do during the day or know what shows are on at local venues for the night.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pauline G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2012

My Wife and I, Family in another apartment, are at the "Rimini by the River', this is our 4th time here, my Family stay here each year, some times several times each year, for us, it is a great time to just do as little as posible from our everyday lives, the service is always good, friendly staff, the apartments are all self contained, full kitchens- proper apartments, the rooms are big, comfortable, the furnishings are so relaxing, the ambiance / art is modern and gives a welcoming relaxing at-home feel, the location is great, no traffic, quiet, close to the river, beach, small shops, restaurants, it really is like a sleepy seaside country town, fantastic for children, Mums and Dads, Nana and Poppy's, the whole Family, to do as much or as little as you please, the pool and hot spa with the barbeque are our favourate, the birds are plentyful, the nature is so absorbing, you just want to stay forever, there is fishing, boating, river cruises, jetskis, alsorts of water activities, or just stroll beside the water withour a care in the world. Great rates too, a very affordable getaway, ask for the deals!! recharge your life and relationship/s, ENJOY !

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AussieGreg4000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2012

We recently Stayed at the Rimini by the river and booked at very late notice over the Easter weekend and were extremely impressed on the fantastic service. The premise is in excellent condition, clean, spacious, comfortable and a fantastic location. The street is quiet with no traffic noise and just a 2 min walk to the local cafes on the main street, meters from the river. We have stayed at numerous places in noosa over our time and found the Rimini one of the best for value for money, location, cleanliness and service.
We will definitely stay again soon and highly recommend this.

Room Tip: Room 12 had the northern breezes and was on level 3 corner room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KellyCabrera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2012

We just spent 10 days at Rimini Holiday Apartments. We found them online so we didn't know what to expect, but we were blown away by how close we were to the water, the shops and all the amazing restaurants near by. The apartments were so comfortable, it felt like home straight away, we had everything we needed. Cecilia and the staff were so helpful and friendly. We spent hours lazing by the pool/spa and made use of all the facilities. We would definitely go back there, and have already recommended it to our family and friends.
Highly Recommended!!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RenLee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2012

I recently stayed at Rimini while running a training course there and this was a wonderfully restful experience. thlyelpful service was at all times personal and made me want to book again immediately! Only a short walk to river side cafes and shops this resort is intimate yet classy and i would thoroughly recommend a stay with Cecilia and Philip who are just lovely!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TerriCooperREM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noosaville
1.6 mi away
The Sebel Noosa
The Sebel Noosa
#7 of 10 in Noosa
730 reviews
1.4 mi away
Noosa Blue Resort
Noosa Blue Resort
#4 of 10 in Noosa
529 reviews
0.7 mi away
Noosa Sun Motel & Holiday Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
RACV Noosa Resort
RACV Noosa Resort
#2 of 10 in Noosa
1,217 reviews
1.6 mi away
Sofitel Noosa Pacific Resort
1.7 mi away
Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rimini Holiday Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rimini Holiday Apartments

Address: 7 - 15 Edward St, Noosaville, Noosa, Queensland 4566, Australia (Formerly Accommodation Rimini by the River-Noosa)
Region: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa > Noosaville
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 41 Speciality Lodging in Noosaville
Price Range: £93 - £196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Rimini Holiday Apartments 4.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our friendly holiday apartment complex is situated on a quiet side street just 50 metres from Gympie Terrace on the Noosa River in Noosaville, where you can find chilled out cafes, beautiful restaurants, interesting shops and water activities galore! We have 16 one-bedroom and 4 two-bedroom/1 bathroom self contained, self catering apartments that are fully furnished and fully kitted out to be your home whilst you're away from home. Our boutique resort features a heated pool, spa, a BBQ area, tranquil gardens, onsite managers and undercover parking for each apartment. We look forward to welcoming you soon! Adrienne & Paul Dempsey Onsite Managers from 1 August 2017 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Rimini Holiday Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rimini Holiday Apartments Noosa/Noosaville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing