We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ingenia Holidays Noosa
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort(Noosa)(Great Value!)
US$211
US$183
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$313
US$266
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Sebel Noosa(Noosa)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas(Noosa)(Great Value!)
US$257
US$243
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$453
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
RACV Noosa Resort(Noosa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (451)
Filter reviews
451 results
Traveller rating
188
174
48
17
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
188
174
48
17
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsensuite sitejumping pillowbedroom cabinservice stationbudget cabincamp kitchenoutdoor cinematidy parkfish chip shopgolf clubholiday parkcamping trippetrol stationmain roadclean amenitiespowered sitegreat park
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
386 - 391 of 451 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2014

Stayed in a lovely little cabin at the end of the road and was entertained by all the native birds foraging in the nearly areas, and many groups of them flying overhead chattering. Very nice evening and very quiet as it was during a quiet time.

Room Tip: Off peak times are best to commune with nature
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lady23g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BIG4Noosa, Manager at Ingenia Holidays Noosa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2014

Hello lady23g! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your brief visit with us, and that you got to experience some of our beautiful native birdlife. We hope you are able to stay longer next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Away from the Noosa madness but close enough to visit. Tewantin village nearby. Has all the facilities for a self contained relaxing stay. While also being a good launch base for the wider Noosa area.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SteveJackieS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BIG4Noosa, Manager at Ingenia Holidays Noosa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2014

Hello SteveJackieS! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are pretty lucky here to be just close enough to enjoy all the delights of Noosa, while still having enough distance to "get away from it all". We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

We found the dump point poor standard and not accessible to large motor homes or vans with black/ grey water tanks,
We would need 20 metres of hose to access the point and had an open grate (health issue) certainly not up to the standard of other big 4 van parks.
When staff advised a dont care attitude was displayed.
As there was no other dump point close by it was an inconvenience to our trip

Room Tip: did not stay in the rooms
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Liz H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

I stayed in a 2 bedroom cabin with my family. The size was cosy and functional for a family of 4. It was very clean and the beds were comfortable. The cabins were spaced a good distance apart for privacy and the staff were very friendly and accommodating to our needs. I will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michealread
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BIG4Noosa, Manager at Ingenia Holidays Noosa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2014

Hello, michealread. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the Trip Advisor community. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our facilities and amenities clean and comfortable for yourself and family. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

Stayed here before and had a great experience. This time we called first to check about deals. Told rates always stay the same. Arrived and booked in only to be charged nearly double as it was a long weekend. When we questioned why we had not been told when we rang we were told that is the way it is and to go away and enjoy the day. Quite rude and condescending. Dissapointing as it is a lovely campground. Staff need to learn a few customer service skills.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
5  Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BIG4Noosa, Manager at Ingenia Holidays Noosa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2014

We are sorry that you had this experience - it can be confusing quoting pricing over the phone, which is why we most commonly direct enquirers to our online booking system for the most accurate pricing. As with most accommodation providers, rates can vary depending on season and availability. We strive for the highest level of customer service, and it is unfortunate that you didn't experience that on this occasion. All feedback is made available to all staff members. Again, our apologies and we do hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews