We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Regatta Riverfront Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Noosa Tropicana(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
US$315
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Verano Resort(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
US$226
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$213
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rimini Holiday Apartments(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$172
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Noosa River Retreat(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
South Pacific Resort Noosa(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
US$169
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$159
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Nautilus Noosa Holiday Resort(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
US$185
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Noosa River Sandy Shores(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Munna Beach Apartments(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
US$299
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ingenia Holidays Noosa(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
US$75
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (442)
Filter reviews
442 results
Traveller rating
360
69
10
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
360
69
10
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the roadthe managersthe rivergreat locationtop floorwithin walking distancegympie terracebus stopwatch the worldhastings streetpublic transportthe kitchenwater activitiesgreat holidaylarge supermarketcafes and restaurantsno lift
Filter
Updating list...
261 - 266 of 442 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2014

We love the regatta riverfront apartments. This was our third visit. We love the location, the size of the apartments and the fabulous kiwi managers. We have had a couples holiday and 2 family holidays there and it caters so well for both.
Great weather, great views and great cafes - what more could you want?!

Room Tip: We like the top floor apartments - but you need to carry your bags up a few stairs, so that may not suit everyone.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regattakiwi, Manager at Regatta Riverfront Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

It was so nice to read your lovely review as a returning guest to Regatta and to see that you enjoyed our location as a family and together as a couple. We look forward to you holidaying with us again in our favourite spot on the riverfrontt.
Kind Regards
Glenys & Murray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

We spent a wonderful week at Regatta Riverfront Apartments. The apartment was spotlessly clean, spacious, well equipped, and so very convenient to all the cafes and restaurants, shopping centre, ferry, bus etc., all within a few minutes walk. Looking out from the lounge room and balcony to the beautiful view of the river, was such a delight every morning. We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chrissy88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regattakiwi, Manager at Regatta Riverfront Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

It was so nice to read your lovely comments about your stay with us at Regatta. We appreciate you taking the time and thank you for such a lovely recommendation of our riverfront apartments. We hope you will visit us again sometime soon.
Kind Regards
Glenys & Murray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2014

We really loved our stay at Regatta Apartments. Our 3 bedroom apartment was very spacious and modern with everything we could need there. We 3 'girls' could spread out well and it offered lots of space. We enjoyed time on the deck watching river activities and the lovely pool. No negatives at all, just perfect for a visit to paradise of Noosa.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regattakiwi, Manager at Regatta Riverfront Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2014

We couldn't agree with you more Christine, that you found our little piece of 'paradise'. We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us and your apartment overlooking the river. We hope you will holiday with us again.
Kind Regards
Glenys & Murray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

We've spent a few great holidays in a two bedroom at Regatta Riverfront Apartments and we're planning another stay this Xmas. The view of the river is fantastic, the apartment is quiet, clean and modern with a large balcony overseeing the pool out to the river.

Best of all is the location. The apartments are opposite a calm sandy beach and jetty, picnic tables and bbq's perfect for young families. There's also great restaurants, cafes and shops within walking distance.

Glenys & Murray have always made us feel welcome as guests. We would not hesitate to recommend the Regatta to anyone wanting a great relaxing holiday.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Melissa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regattakiwi, Manager at Regatta Riverfront Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2014

Many thanks for the lovely comments and recommendation of Regatta. We agree about our great location on the riverfront, so close to all the top class cafe's and restaurants and with almost all of our apartments having views over the river there is something different to watch every day. We look forward to seeing you again at Christmas.
Kind Regards
Glenys & Murray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014 via mobile

We have just spent a fabulous 5 nights at the Regatta in a lovely, river-view apartment, and didn't want to leave! Every aspect of our stay was excellent: the location, the spotless and very well-equipped apartment, and being looked after so well by Glenys. We will definitely return and recommend. Perfect!

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Amanda255093
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regattakiwi, Manager at Regatta Riverfront Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2014

We were delighted to read the excellent review of your recent stay with us and so happy you considered it perfect! Many thanks for taking the time and we hope you will holiday with us again sometime soon.
Kind Regards
Glenys & Murray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews