We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good healthy food”

Raw Energy Noosaville
Ranked #2 of 4 Dessert in Noosaville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$14
Cuisines: Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Raw Energy is not just about eating healthy, it's about a healthy lifestyle. Its about the freshest of ingredients and to have it hand made right where you've ordered it. We provide Australia with great tasting nutritious products that are always fast, fresh and funky!!
Hobart, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
205 reviews
92 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“Good healthy food”
Reviewed 20 August 2014

Took the whole family and the kids loved the bolognese lentil triangles, and we loved the burgers, with excellent salad.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank annerob10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

123 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    66
    37
    12
    6
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Hebrew first
  • Any
English first
Christchurch, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“this is a great place for the early morning veg juice or coffee”
Reviewed 18 August 2014

very good service and pleasent staff. The location of the restaurant is right next door to Regatta apartments

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Dawn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Sensational”
Reviewed 4 August 2014 via mobile

This place is a must do. You feel healthy just looking at the menu. Great food and service. The smoothies are to die for. Also the view is fantastic. Will be back again.

Helpful?
Thank Danny H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Torquay, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good food but one disinterested waitress.”
Reviewed 2 August 2014

We had beautiful food at this cafe but the person who took our order was very disinterested in serving us. I would recommend the food but...

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Caitlin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canberra, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
234 reviews
130 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
“Good breakfast .”
Reviewed 21 July 2014

This is a great cafe for breakfast especially if you have toddlers in the party. The staff are welcoming unlike some others in the area, and high chairs are available. Toddlers were served little pikelets which I had to test taste! Yummy!
We adults had poached eggs and bacon, and omelettes which were also delicious. Coffee was fine. The prices were reasonable so we would return.
The cafe has outdoor seating with a view of the Noosa river so a pleasant spot on a sunny day.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank cebazat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Raw Energy Noosaville also viewed

Noosaville, Noosa
Noosaville, Noosa
 
Noosaville, Noosa
 

Been to Raw Energy Noosaville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing