We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The best coffee and great service”

Little Cove Coffee Co.
Ranked #2 of 11 Coffee & Tea in Noosaville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe, Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: It's the taste that pulls back your eyelids and tells you to wake up in the morning. It's catching up with friends and great ideas. It's long hours, 10 minute breaks and the best smell in the world. It's coffee, and at Little Cove, it's everything.
Level Contributor
68 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“The best coffee and great service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 October 2013

The Little Cove Coffee Co. became our morning hangout spot during a recent trip to Noosa. The coffee is excellent and the service is friendly and personal. We spent every morning here and go back during our next trip to Noosa.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Valhalla24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

149 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    102
    37
    7
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
508 reviews
332 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 185 helpful votes
“Good coffe, pleasant spot”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 September 2013

Coffee is very good, single barista can get a bit overwhelmed with back orders but its a pleasant enough spot to chill.

Food OK but why oh why do they zap the muffins - don't you hate that...

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lyn&MarkfromOz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best coffee in Noosa”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 September 2013

What a find tucked away at Little Cove at the start of the National Park
This place produces great coffee ,cakes and wraps.
Just check out how many locals go there , that says it all.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ron G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
49 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Best coffee in Noosa”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2013

Little Cove take their coffee seriously but the place has a funky and friendly vibe. I love the choice of about 6 different coffee beans that are available each day - Cockadoodle Brew really gets you going first thing in the morning. The muffins and cakes are really fresh and delicious too.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tradge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Shore City, New Zealand
Level Contributor
87 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Good but not top of my list....”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2013

Decided to try this after reading the great reviews. Not easily found but worth a visit. Nice atmosphere, especially on a warm sunny day and the staff are very pleasant. I confess to being a little difficult to please when it comes to a latte and, although this was good and hot not thee best I have tasted. Tried the toasted banana bread, which was delicious.
Definitely worth a visit but there are other places higher on my list.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Littlegopher1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Little Cove Coffee Co. also viewed

Noosaville, Noosa
 
Noosaville, Noosa
Peregian Beach, Noosa
 

Been to Little Cove Coffee Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing