We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gluten free friendly”

Little Cove Coffee Co.
Ranked #2 of 10 Coffee & Tea in Noosaville
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Outdoor Seating
Description: It's the taste that pulls back your eyelids and tells you to wake up in the morning. It's catching up with friends and great ideas. It's long hours, 10 minute breaks and the best smell in the world. It's coffee, and at Little Cove, it's everything.
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Gluten free friendly”
Reviewed 21 April 2014 via mobile

This place had awesome coffee and a small but lovely breakfast selection that catered to dairy and gluten free diets. We ate here several days and the food and coffee was just beautiful! Relaxed vibe and really cheap!

Helpful?
Thank Elliebhies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

155 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    108
    37
    7
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Paris, France
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Pretty good!”
Reviewed 13 February 2014

We came here every morning during our stay (try the expresso and soy chai latte)!
Very good service, good atmosphere! Their cakes are also very good (muffins, cake caramel) ;)

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Marie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noosaville, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great coffee”
Reviewed 22 December 2013 via mobile

This is the best place to buy coffee in Noosa, I get a bag to take home every week and it's always excellent.

Helpful?
Thank Copa2251
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trafalgar, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best coffee”
Reviewed 15 December 2013

Little Cove is the first place I visit when I unpack! The cafe is close to my wonderful accommodation at Weyba, and you can relax on the outdoor seats and drink coffee and watch the world go by.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bronwyn O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Good coffee but a really long wait”
Reviewed 28 November 2013

The coffee was really good and the banana bread outstanding, but we waited an excruciatingly long time for it.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SaffaInOz2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Little Cove Coffee Co. also viewed

Noosaville, Noosa
Noosa, Sunshine Coast
 
Noosaville, Noosa
 

Been to Little Cove Coffee Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing