We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great value” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of T Boat Hire

T Boat Hire
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We have hire and drive fishing boats and Barbeque pontoons up to a max of 16 people no licence required .We have Jet skis ocean tours and river circuits no licence required full safety brief and guided tours. We also have Kayaks Stand up paddle boards. Open 7 days from 8am till 5pm
Canberra, Australia
Level Contributor
220 reviews
49 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“Great value”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2014

Hired boat with 3 hour special incl fishing rods and bait. Comfortable boat with forward steer. Plenty of room to fish. Other boat hire either don't include fishing gear or just include hand reel.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank WigglyWorld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    9
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pagudpud, Philippines
Level Contributor
176 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Good morning out”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 March 2014

When we feel the need for a morning fishing on the river we have been using T Boat, even if the owners was surprised we were going in the rain, still the family enjoyed it and we will go again, boats clean and well maintained

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tartarugas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
44 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Paddleboard hire - BARGAIN!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 December 2013

Spent the best hour ever messing about on the River on Paddleboard - no objection to the fact we hired one board yet kids shared it! Best $20 I spent for a long time!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank rahrah1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Essen, Germany
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great fun!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 December 2013 via mobile

Did the Jet Ski Ocean Tour with my Boyfriend.... We both Loved it:) we had so much Fun... Woerth the Money!!!!!!! Good Instruktionen, Great Service...

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sophia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best jet skis on the river ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 November 2013 via mobile

Took the wife for an ocean tour and it was amazing we saw dolphins turtles and humpback whales, highly recommend
Staff are fantastic and really care about your safety.

The jet skis were seadoos and are far better than the yamahas they had and the skis the hire mob had down the road

Must do in Noosa

Helpful?
Thank Kelly P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed T Boat Hire also viewed

 

Been to T Boat Hire? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing