We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fresh and Tasty”

Tuk Tuk Thai Cuisine Noosaville
Ranked #51 of 110 Restaurants in Noosaville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Asian, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Christchurch, New Zealand
Level Contributor
38 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Fresh and Tasty”
Reviewed 17 May 2014

We've been in Noosaville for the last ten days and have eaten at this restaurant three times. It's truly that good! It's unpretentious, friendly and excellent value for money. The veges are cooked to crispy perfection and each dish is distinctly different. We especially liked the prawn salad and the twice cooked pork dishes. It's BYO and although bookings are preferred we have always been given a table. We'll be eating here again on our next visit to lovely Noosaville.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Sue617
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

174 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    72
    59
    20
    9
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Noosa, Australia
Level Contributor
46 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Very Average”
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Ok, it's one of the cheapest restaurants on the Terrace. Food was nice, not fantastic and filled a gap. Portions were not great but again you get what you pay for.
The furniture, is very old and the whole place could do with a make over. None the less it was fair value for money.
You wouldn't take partner there to impress them!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Pat80x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Gorgeous....”
Reviewed 19 April 2014 via mobile

It's not often I write a food review, but felt compelled to after eating here tonight on recommendation by our B & B owner in Eumundi - the food was absolutely delicious - so fresh & piping hot. The place was busy, but the staff were so attentive to everyone.
Would defy anyone to eat here & not like it !!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kath H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Awesome food”
Reviewed 13 April 2014

Ate here in Febuary, value quality could not fault it. Crispy belly pork is amazing!! Everything we picked was fabulous, it was that good we ate there again the second night. Would very much recommend this place.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Salfaus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Quick and tasty”
Reviewed 12 April 2014 via mobile

We have been here for lunch, service was very efficient and food came out quickly and was delicious. Very happy!

Helpful?
Thank Serevege
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tuk Tuk Thai Cuisine Noosaville also viewed

 

Been to Tuk Tuk Thai Cuisine Noosaville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing