We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Munna Beach Apartments
Nearby Hotels
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
RACV Noosa Resort(Noosa)(Great Value!)
US$260
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Noosa Blue Resort(Noosa)(Great Value!)
US$205
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort(Noosa)(Great Value!)
US$217
US$188
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$317
US$258
Sofitel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Sebel Noosa(Noosa)(Great Value!)
US$273
US$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas(Noosa)(Great Value!)
US$178
US$165
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
85
36
9
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
85
36
9
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the roadthe managersgreat locationthe rivermain bedroom with ensuitekids loved the poolgarden viewsized bedroomsgo fishingthese apartmentscomfortable holidayapartment was cleangreat apartmentsriverfront apartmentpool areakitchen facilitiesliving area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2011

Huge 3 bedroom apartment with everything we needed for a relaxing holiday. Pool was quite warm even in June. Walk to all shops and restaurants at Noosaville and a 5 minute drive to Noosa main beach / national park or to the movies in town.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BribieIslandJules
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2011

We arrived late and unexpectedly after being stranded by the floods. Richard was extremly helpful and booked us in.
Once we got to the apartment, we were amazed by how nice, modern, roomy and clean it was.
Apartment was stunning and had a balcony overlooking the pool area which was also lovely.
Apartment had everything a family could possibly need - 2 bedrooms + ensuite, full kitchen facilities, washer and drier, dishwasher, plasma tv, dvd player and stereo.
LOVED IT!
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank doobydisco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2010

We enjoyed staying in this holiday accommodation with our three children. We stayed in a top floor 2 bedroom unit with an extra mattress on the floor. The apartment had lovely views of the river and trees and fruit bats flew past the balcony. We all enjoyed the spa and large flat screen TV and Austar, which we dont have at home. The large kitchen was well equiped. On different days we hired canoes or motor boats opposite the apartment and explored the river. We loved the tropical pool which is large and very clean and found the managers to be very helpful. There was plenty to do and see and explore in the surrounding area with trips to Noosa National Park, Eumundi markets, Noosaville Restaurants, BBQs by the river and the Tewantin Harbour. These apartments are really well located, great for scenic jogging along the waterfront away from the traffic

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aussie_mum_50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2010

These apartments were recommended to us by friends so we were expecting a lot more than what we received. Firstly,upon our arrival we were greeted by a builders rubbish skip in front of the apartments which really didn't add to the water view which we were paying for and stayed there for the duration of our weeks holiday. The manager handed us the keys and pointed us in the direction of our apartment. We thought that we would be at least shown to our apartment. The apartment was not clean.Stairwells un-swept for our entire stay. The main bathroom was inadequate with a towel rail for one towel and a hand towel rail which had been removed and not replaced, it required cleaning which I did.The kitchen utensils had not been sufficiently cleaned either. The cutlery was of a picnic type affair which was awful to use at meal times and the glass wear was a mixture of different types of glasses.The kitchen rubbish bin was split in about three places. There was certainly no attention to detail in this outfit. The apartment was basically furnished and the fixtures eg. windows were dirty. The absence of a lift is a substantial drawback which rules out the elderly or infirm.
I am disgusted that these types of businesses are allowed to advertise by showing pictures of the best apartment only. It is obvious that other apartments can be way below par in furnishings, white goods, kitchen utensils etc. according to how each individual owner wishes to spend on maintenance and appearance. This comes down to poor management and a careless attitude.
I will now only stay in an apartment setup after I have personally inspected them.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank suchfun01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2010

We booked a 1 bedroom apartment via wotif for 3 nights. As it turns out Munna Beach apartments do not have 1 bedroom apartments, so we were given a 2 bedroom one instead (with one bedroom & bathroom locked off). Could not really complain, the living area & balcony were really spacious if not very comfortable with overly matching cane/glass furniture from nineties. Kitchen was really well equipped. The "master bath" was a tiny wardrobe like cubicle. It did not have bath (as was promised in room description) nor hairdryer. I don't really like to waste my holidays complaining, so we did not take it up at the reception. In the hindsight maybe we should have. As it happens on the last day out of curiosity I opened up the locked bathroom to have a look...so there was the bath and the hairdryer and it was the size of half our bedroom. It left me quite disappointed that the management valued more saving a bit on cleaning rather than providing best possible experience for their guests. If given choice, I would have happily chosen not to use the "wardrobe-bathroom".
As I said, probably we should have taken it up at the reception on the first day..the staff seemed helpful enough, for example we had a bit earlier check-in without any problems.
The pool area was really nice and clean and seemed quite new. So all in all we had a good stay, but probably would choose some other place next time.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hmp0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews