We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Coco Bay Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
RACV Noosa Resort(Noosa)(Great Value!)
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Noosa Blue Resort(Noosa)(Great Value!)
US$209
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$194
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort(Noosa)(Great Value!)
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$162
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$277
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$215
Sofitel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Sebel Noosa(Noosa)(Great Value!)
US$229
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas(Noosa)(Great Value!)
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Netanya Noosa(Noosa)(Great Value!)
US$280
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$271
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
83
23
8
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
83
23
8
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe managersitems neededset in beautiful tropical gardensnoosa rivereverything you could possibly needgympie terracesitting arealovely pool and spabedroom townhousewalking distance to restaurantslocation is greatan easy strollwonderful weekstay there againferry servicethe perfect spota great stay
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2014

Loved our stay at Coco Bay and Noosa. Our apartment was spacious and modern with everything we could possibly wish for. Enjoyed the pool, spa and outside table and chairs for breakfast. Handy location to walk to river and Farmers market and drive to other areas of Noosa.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darrens66, Owner at Coco Bay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our resort. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

We have stayed several times and can highly recommend coco bay and Debbie and Darren . These people can not do enough for you . Darren organised our charter this time and this was done with out a drama with everyone having a great day .

Room Tip: If you want a quieter time get a room up the back as the noise from the pool area if you want to sleep in can be a bit noisy
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darrens66, Manager at Coco Bay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

We're glad you and your family enjoyed your time at Coco Bay again. We are more than happy to assist with any tours and excursions and great to see you caught some fish.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

This was our first trip to Noosa and we had a great time. The apartments were in a good location close to all amenities, restaurants and shops. Everything was clean and tidy. The kitchen had everything you needed if you wanted to make the odd meal.

Room Tip: Apartment 10 was good for two couples, in front of the pool.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank harris377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Good position. Close to shops and the river. Good for walking as it is flat. Bus stop right out the front handy to get to Noosa Heads without the car. Very clean and comfortable resort. Nice and quiet for sleeping.

Room Tip: I have stayed in a couple of different rooms and they were both fine
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 353bob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

We recently had our second stay at this resort, and it will not be our last. Outstanding layout of rooms, very comfortable, and well maintained grounds. On site management will do anything possible to help even direct you to the best local fishing spots! Everything from great coffee, fine dining or basic takeaway are only minutes away on foot. However the surroundings of the Noosa river is perfect for any family holiday. We literally spent most daylight hours plus many beautiful sunsets on the river's beach, fishing, swimming, boating, paddling and eating. It's simply perfect!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Russell C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews