We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice Break”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Kitchen area with a central lounge 8 berth caravan at Haven Hopton
Kitchen at Haven Hopton 
8 berth caravan
8 berth static caravan for hire and Haven Hopton in Norfolk
Caravan for hire 8 berth double glazed central heated and twin room.
Twin room double glazed and central heated
en suite bathroom at Haven Hopton
8 berth caravan for hire at Haven Hopton Holiday Village
Haven Hopton by the beach part sea view caravan to hire with 2cholidays
Pool at Haven Hopton at 2cholidays book with us or find us on facebook Holiday Home Rental
Indoor pool at Haven Hopton with flumes
Archery at Haven Hopton rent your holiday through us 2cholidays
Haven Hopton on sea crazy golf book your break now
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Hopton on Sea, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Wanderer4...
1 review
“Nice Break”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We stayed there last year think it was Dec or January we had our dog so it was nice being able to take her with us. She really loved it there the weather didn't bother her we just wanted a break away from home and this did the trick. There was no amenities no club house but we didn't expect it in December.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. The 2cHolidays Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Oct 2017
"""Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. The 2cHolidays Team"""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Aug 2017
"Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. The 2cHoliday Team""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 May 2017
"Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. Emma"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Victoria...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Miss”
Reviewed 29 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Lovely caravan in a very good position, the caravan had good furnishings and had plenty of room for all of us

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad you had a good break, and enjoyed the caravan. I hope that you choose us for your future caravan holidays, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 discount voucher. Regards, Emma P-C, 2cHolidays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hopton has all the facilities you need and close enough to Yarmouth for a day trip out.
Liked least: We did get some rain,
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Apr 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we are thrilled that you had such a good stay. Hopton is indeed a lovely site, and the beach is beautiful! We hope that you book with us again, and when you do, remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher, sent to you for leaving the caravan in good order.
Emma P-C
2cHolidays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MotherHub...
Lincolnshire
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
“Lovely Site, Beautiful Position”
Reviewed 16 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This caravan is on a Haven site although we did not book direct through them. We were offered this caravan as an upgrade. You could not fault its position in one of the best on the site, nearby sea-views, grass areas for children to play safe near the caravan. Unfortunately this caravan is privately owned and needs a deep clean, things which would not be included in the general cleaning such as dirty air vents, mould on curtains and pelmets. It appears this year that the whole area are having issues with little spiders and this was evident in this caravan with many cobwebs. The owner chooses to keep some of their own things in the caravan which was not ideal. Basically this caravan needs some TLC. During our stay we had some maintenance issues which were dealt with by the cleaning contractor and Haven maintenance team within a reasonable time. (The staff that came out to us were great - thank you).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Position of caravan on site.
Liked least: Dated fixtures and fittings, the struggle to get information prior to holiday
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2018
Thanks for leaving such a detailed review, we will be sending you a £50 voucher as thank-you via email to use off your next holiday booking with us. You can use this voucher on any of our 26 holiday Parks. Kind Regards The 2cholidays Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing